Poema.... // Poem ...

in GEMS2 years ago

lv_0_20220914164956.gif

In Silence, how much more can I endure ?
How many times must I say goodbye?
What should I show my heart?
I'm in love with what I believe, is life,
I'm in love with love,
It seems like a hilarious story,
but I trust humanity with a heart.

I've gone from being the friend, to the lover, to the one in bed more than once,
From being light to immediate darkness,
To say Yes, without feeling it and not seeing you again,
from accepting without judging,
of keeping quiet without exploding
Keeping the dark secret in my being

I am light and in the dark I die,
For denying me is not an option
My heart is silent,
I have said goodbye,
Inside me they scream NO!

I can be just for a while
and accept what I am,
I can hear them
I know that lost I go,
the story hasn't been written ,
but still the little girl in love I am.
I live each day as if it were just today ....


lv_0_20220914164956.gif

En Silencio, ¿ cuánto más podré aguantar ?
¿Cuántas veces debo decir adiós ?
¿que debo mostrarle a mi corazón ?
estoy enamorada de lo que creo, es la vida,
estoy enamorada del amor,
Parece una historia ilarante,
pero confío en humanidad con Corazón.

He pasado de ser la amiga, a la amante, a aquella de cama mas de una vez ,
De ser luz a inmediata oscuridad,
Decir Si, sin sentirlo y No verte otra vez,
de aceptar sin juzgar,
de callarme sin explotar
Guardando el oscuro secreto en mi ser

Soy luz y a oscuras muero,
Pues negarme no es opción
M corazón ha callado ,
He dicho ¡Adiós!,
Dentro de mi gritan ¡NO!,

Puedo ser solo un rato
y aceptar lo que soy ,
Puedo escucharlos
Se que perdida voy,
la historia no se ha escrito ,
pero aún la niña enamorada soy .
Vivo cada día como si fuera solo hoy...