¿Que es la Felicidad? // What is Happiness?

in GEMSlast year

IMG_20230103_182727531.jpg

Para mí es mis series amados y vivir el momento con ellos.

Una vez una persona me dijo la felicidad es una decisión, uno de toma esa decisión cuando quiere sentirla, la felicidad para ciertas personas es una forma de vida, es su trabajo, sus relaciones, su día a día.

Yo veo la felicidad como lo que es una emoción, un punto en dónde podemos decir estoy bien que me hace falta, la felicidad para mi es proyección y disfrute

Que quiero decir uno decide si ciertamente ser feliz , pero todo el día no puedes pasar con una sonrisa, ni el payaso más grande es feliz todo el tiempo tiene su bajones.

Yo lo reconozco soy negativa y eh intentado cambiar esa actitud, quien me conoce bien sabes que todos los días yo no estoy happy, más bien los días de caos en mi vida siempre el clima es lluvioso y lo relaciono.

Me encanta la lluvia , pero no son mis mejores días, entonces la felicidad en si que es ? Una emisión , un estilo de vida , una decisión.

Veo mi al rededor y todos sonríen, pero se que no toda la vida es perfecta, será un sentimiento momentáneo y la sociedad pensará que es lo que se conoce como paz interior.

El estar feliz es estar bien con uno , y si una persona se acostumbra a el rechazo y criticarse tanto , entonces no es feliz.

La felicidad que es para ti ?

Es mi pregunta de hoy les quiere kattyart.


IMG_20230103_182727531.jpg

For me it is my beloved series and living the moment with them.

Once a person told me that happiness is a decision, you make that decision when you want to feel it, happiness for some people is a way of life, it is their work, their relationships, their day to day life.

I see happiness as an emotion, a point where we can say I'm fine, what do I need, happiness for me is projection and enjoyment.

What I mean is that you decide if you want to be happy, but you can't spend the whole day with a smile, not even the biggest clown is happy all the time, he has his downs.

I recognize that I am negative and I have tried to change that attitude, who knows me well know that every day I am not happy, rather the days of chaos in my life always the weather is rainy and I relate it.

I love the rain, but they are not my best days, so what is happiness in itself? A broadcast, a lifestyle, a decision.

I look around me and everyone is smiling, but I know that not all life is perfect, it will be a momentary feeling and society will think it is what is known as inner peace.

To be happy is to be well with oneself, and if a person gets used to rejection and criticizing himself so much, then he is not happy.

What is happiness for you?

That's my question for today kattyart wants you.

Sort:  

Dear @kattyart,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!