Circle of pain lies and deceit πŸ”₯πŸš€

in GEMS β€’ 2 years ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hi everyone good morning I hope that you are all good and well today it's so funny to see people making art when they really can't create art

Now days spammers can just write a few words and create art

Creating art is all about being creative it's not just about writing word's and pressing button's it's all about being creative

It's funny to see how much certain people stand out compared to others it's so plan to see who is in the magic circle β­• πŸ˜‚

But as I always say if you see something going on that's not right and do nothing about it you are just as bad as the people doing it and as I've said before karma is a bitch and the world works in mysterious ways

Just because you have a bit of power online doesn't mean you have any power in the real world πŸ˜‚

Stop playing around with real people because it will have a real affect on your life remember what you give out Is what you get back

Ok back to my creations I'm not sure what I'm going to call these creations I'm just trying to think of a name while I'm writing this post

I think I will call these creations Circle of pain lies and deceit

Ok here's one of the finished versions and it's also one of my favourite versions

To everyone who is reading this right now let me know which one is your favourite version after checking out all the different versions

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis like comment share follow me on Instagram and Twitter @kgakakillerg