My Introduction on Hive.

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_20211123_235252.jpg

HELLO EVERYONE

My name is Laisa Deleen.

I live in Latin America, Colombia. My native language is Spanish but I am in the process of learning English, so I would like to write and speak mostly in this language in order to improve and express myself fluently.

My hobby is listening to music, but I also enjoy admiring nature, singing and taking pictures.

I am 23 years old and I am a Pisces.

IMG_20211123_235421.jpg

I like flowers and plants and even more like taking photos of them. I find it fun to take photos of what I do, although I would like to improve as much as to do it professionally, although for now it is just a hobby.

IMG_20211123_235837.jpg

I have come to Hive alone (that is, no one invited me) However, I could see that there are many communities in which I can interact and that offer a variety of very interesting content :).

I have had to read many guides, to get a post like this published. Hive is not just anything, and you have to pay attention to every detail, such as the presentation of each publication, HTML formats, how to insert an image, tags, votes, operations ...

However, the funniest thing has continued to format the post thanks to the HTML codes. The constant change in the dynamics and initiatives of the community has also made me stay here; It seems like there is always something new to be a part of.

IMG_20211123_234817.jpg

I am always reading something, seeing something, solving something. I like to learn new things, on any subject. I think that's why I liked HIVE, since I have realized there is always something new to learn.

I also have 2 cats! Fluff and Chiquito.

IMG_20211124_000054.jpg

I like music a lot. If I am not reading or watching something, I am listening to music. I don't miss an opportunity to play music wherever I go.

I must also say that the music that I love sounds in many parts of the world, but the music that sounds like Colombia occupies a special place in my heart because it evokes memories of my childhood and even contains a mysterious nostalgia for ancient times.

IMG_20211123_235439.jpg

And that's all, for now...

Sort:  

Welcome lifeofadeleen!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to the club, good luck with this whole new world and I wish you the best for your future on this platform!

Congratulations @lifeofadeleen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Identity Theft or Deception is not tolerated by the community. Accounts engaged in Identity Theft or Deception will be Blacklisted.