✍️ ╚»My Autobiography«╝ ❤️ . #myintroduceyourself

in GEMS2 years ago

portada_de_v_deo_de_facebook_1702x630_px.gif

dimensiones_personalizadas_105x20_cm_3_.gif

  • Nombre: like_40x40.gif Liris

  • Sexo: Mujer image.png

  • País: venezuela1.gif Venezuela

  • Signo Zodiacal: Tauro imagen_animada_tauro_14.gif

  • Cumpleaños: cake_40x40.gifimages_removebg_preview.png

  • Estado Civil: Soltera image.png

  • Hijos: image.png giphy_1_.gif

dimensiones_personalizadas_105x20_cm_2_.gif

  • Name: like_40x40.gif Liris
  • Gender: Female image.png
  • Country: venezuela1.gif Venezuela
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus imagen_animada_tauro_14.gif
  • Birthday: cake_40x40.gifdescarga_removebg_preview.png
  • Marital Status: Single image.png
  • Children: image.png giphy_1_.gif

image.png Saludos Cordiales 1f49e_revolvinghearts.gif

[ES] Ante todo permítanme agradecerles por darme la oportunidad de presentarme y a su vez, ser parte de esta excelente comunidad. Es un honor poder estar aquí y quiero dedicar mi tiempo para compartir lo que más me satisface.

[EN] First of all, let me thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself and, in turn, be part of this excellent community. It is an honor to be here and I want to dedicate my time to share what satisfies me the most.

∧,,,∧
( ̳• ·̫ • ̳) ♡°
┏ー∪∪━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━┓

[ES] No me gusta describirme ya que es muy relativo y así como muchos pueden estar de acuerdo conmigo, otros no tanto. En ésta ocasión seré lo más equilibrada posible y a su vez, lo más concreta que se pueda para no aburrirlos:

music_40x40.gif Tengo 33 años, amo oír música y cantar (pese a no tener mucha afinación). Definitivamente la música nos llena el alma, nos da energía y nos llena de sentimientos.

Soy apasionada al deporte, he practicado unos cuántos pero mi favorito, es el Basketball. Al jugar pongo mi corazón para tratar de dar lo mejor a mí. pelota_baloncesto_15298.thumb.gif

imagen_animada_lapiz_08.gifAmo el idioma foráneo, en especial el Inglés y si tuviese la oportunidad de tomar un curso intensivo, lo haría sin lugar a dudas.

tmi_40x40.gif Me considero una persona honesta, humilde, generosa, humana, racional, leal, rencorosa y orgullosa, todo no puede ser bueno.

Me encanta ser libre de pensamientos y por eso, así mismo lo aplico. Digo lo que pienso y hago lo que siento cuándo lo pienso y lo siento valga lo redundante. lalala_40x40.gif

growingheart_40x40.gif Considero que la base para todo es el amor y soy una fiel creyente en Dios; respeto las diferencias y opiniones contrarias.

Recuerdo que de niña decía muchas mentiras pero aprendí que no tienen ningún sentido al entender que debemos ser honestos con nosotros mismos, nos llevará a la libertad absoluta. image.png

image.png Todos los días me gusta aprender algo nuevo, por eso siempre he estudiado y he aplicado mis conocimientos en virtud de ser mejor persona. Me gustan los nuevos retos, siempre dispuesta a afrontarlos sin miedo. Siempre he dicho, en la vida hay que saber de todo, seamos seres humanos integrales, es satisfactorio.

image.png Mi mayor reto, mi hijo. Un niño de tan solo 2 añitos que me está enseñando a ser mamá. Aún no lo soy, no es fácil, no existe patrón, no lo es cualquiera y no es un juego. Pido a Dios me de paciencia, fortaleza y sabiduría para llevarlo por el camino del bien. praying_40x40.gif

Definitivamente tienes que conocerme, creo que podría gustarte, tengo muchas otras cosas que contar, espero volver con ustedes pronto! hi_40x40.gif

¡Un abrazo lleno de gratitud y un Venturoso Año Nuevo 2022!
1605740922_900_happy_new_year_2021_gifs.gif
♡∙ ∙♡
┗━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━┛

╔───────────────────────────────────╗

[EN] I do not like to describe myself as it is very relative and as many may agree with me, others not so much. On this occasion I will be as balanced as possible and at the same time, as specific as possible so as not to bore you:

Reveal spoiler

music_40x40.gif I am 33 years old, I love listening to music and singing (despite not having much tuning). Music definitely fills our soul, gives us energy and fills us with feelings.

I am passionate about sports, I have practiced a few but my favorite is Basketball. When I play I put my heart to try to do my best. pelota_baloncesto_15298.thumb.gif

Reveal spoiler

imagen_animada_lapiz_08.gifI love foreign language, especially English and if I had the opportunity to take an intensive course, I would do it without a doubt.

Reveal spoiler

tmi_40x40.gif I consider myself an honest, humble, generous, human, rational, loyal, spiteful and proud person, everything cannot be good.

I love being free of thoughts and for that reason, I also apply it. I say what I think and do what I feel when I think about it and I feel it, no matter how redundant. lalala_40x40.gif

Reveal spoiler

growingheart_40x40.gif I consider that the basis for everything is love and I am a faithful believer in God; I respect the differences and opposing opinions.

I remember that as a child I used to tell many lies but I learned that they do not make any sense when understanding that we must be honest with ourselves, it will lead us to absolute freedom. image.png

Reveal spoiler

image.png Every day I like to learn something new, that is why I have always studied and applied my knowledge by virtue of being a better person. I like new challenges, always ready to face them without fear. I have always said, in life you have to know everything, let us be integral human beings, it is satisfactory.

Reveal spoiler

image.png My biggest challenge, my son. A child of only 2 years old who is teaching me to be a mother. I am not yet, it is not easy, there is no pattern, it is not just anyone and it is not a game. I ask God for patience, strength and wisdom to lead him on the path of goodness. praying_40x40.gif

You definitely have to meet me, I think you might like it, I have many other things to tell! hi_40x40.gif

A hug full of gratitude and a Happy New Year 2022!
new_year_1_.gif

╚───────────────────────────────────╝

portada_de_facebook_851x315_px_3_.gif


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y 100% originales. Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi Cámara Fotográfica Sony Cybershot DSC-TX9 y mi Teléfono Móvil Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.
Para editar las fotos, he usado Vista Create y he usado el Traductor de Google Usuario: @Liricks

***

All photos are my property and 100% original. All the photos were taken with my Sony Cybershot DSC-TX9 Camera and my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Mobile Phone.
To edit the photos, I have used Vista Create and I have used Google Translate Username: @Liricks


Sort:  

Hello @liricks! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Awesome post! By the way, how did you discover hive? You can tag them here and thank them! Also, you might want to meet fellow hivers who are also mothers and read their stories in @motherhood community. Check out other Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Thank you very much for such an appreciated welcome and other suggestions. My Aunt @dlizara and my Cousin @randolphheel1, have motivated me to join, now I thank them and I am happy to belong to Hive!

Congratulations @liricks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks!

You are welcome @liricks! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!