Trixie on Photoshop - Trixie en Photoshop

in GEMS4 years ago



English Version


Greetings, friends of hive. Well yesterday I made a publication of Timmy of the magic godfathers so I decided to continue with another character of that series and I really liked to work on it in the future I will continue with female characters because it allows me to try some techniques that I did not know and well little by little I improve my techniques and I can develop better characters I am thinking of making publications of other topics which also master as Excel which means that perhaps in the future I can do up to two daily publications.


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Versión Español


Saludo amigos de hive. Bueno ayer hice una publicación de Timmy de los padrinos mágicos así que decidí seguir con otro personaje de esa serie y realmente me gustó mucho poder trabajar en ella a futuro voy a seguir con personaje femeninos ya que me permite probar algunas técnicas que desconocía y bueno poco a poco mejoro mis técnicas y puedo desarrollar mejor los personajes estoy pensado hacer publicaciones de otros temas los cuales también domino como Excel lo que significa que tal vez a futuro pueda hacer hasta dos publicaciones diarias.




Como siempre les digo si quieren el psd me lo pueden pedir en la caja de comentarios y muchísimas gracias por tu voto y tu comentario me motiva a seguir trabajando, te espero en mis publicaciones futuras.


As I always say if you want the psd you can ask me in the comment box and thank you very much for your vote and your comment motivates me to continue working, I hope to see you in my future publications.



1.-Un nuevo Comienzo en Hive
2.-Jhonny Bravo en Photoshop
3.-Krunk en photoshop
4.-Dexter Version Femenina en Photoshop
5.-Timmy Turner en Photoshop





Tambien Puedes Visitar

Sort:  

😱 Una versión de Trixie muy sexy! Excelente trabajo 👏

Your post has been curated by us! Received 22.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project and earn 100% of daily rewards!

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/dS6Cfn

* Please note that the curation was carried out by experimental bot, based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Post > 5min, 3. Author reputation > 25, 4. higher upvote for monthly subscriber
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!