COLD - Chill Music 🎶♪ - Beat to Relax 🎧 🎶♪ - By @lyon89

in GEMS • 4 years ago

LYON PRODUCTION 🎧🎶♪

images (6).png

Title: COLD

Creation date: 23 - 08 - 2020

Genre: Chill TRAP

Produced in FL STUDIO 20

images (6).png


55982.gif

REMEMBER - RECUERDA

If you really like my musical work , I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful with your support.

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido con tu apoyo.

My channel on YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Follow me to hear more about this

Lyon89 (18).gif

Thanks for your support - Gracias por tu apoyo.

Sort:  

gonna put it on my listen later list :D

Many thanks my friend <3

Sounds good :)

Many thanks for listening <3

Congratulations @lyon89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup