My Day - Friday

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello, Everyone, I am back. I was not active in #hive for 2 or 3 days because of my last paper and now I am done with them and I start posting again on #hive and now I am thinking to make the main focus on #hive and start making my target. Ok now let's start with the #blog, so here I sleep well and sound. And then I wake up at 5:40 Am to perform my fajr prayers, as everybody knows it's December and it's getting cold lately in my area (IT IS LIKE I AM IN KARACHI BUT MY fEET ARE IN ANTARCTICA). It was 8-degree centigrade but feels like 6.

89db0b13-adea-453e-8df7-a35319396cdc.jpg

And then after performing my prayers I get back to sleep (I was really sleepy today that does not happen every day). So then I wake up at 11:00 am in the morning and then I had my breakfast of TEA and PARATHA.

IMG_20201211_105906829.jpg


Then as it was Friday so I go to my nearby mosque to perform my Friday prayers it was good and I always like going there that place brings peace in my life and I love this place.

IMG_20201211_140310294.jpg

https://what3words.com/trespass.relief.tanked
//trespass.relief.tanked


*Then it was the evening I was bored I heard my mother voice that she is going to make a cake so I asked her that I should make a cake today. And she said OK. And here it is I started with my new journey. Below I will also tell the ingredients I put in the cake.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-17 at 9.17.32 PM.jpeg


I put three eggs and start whipping them for 5 min


WhatsApp Image 2020-12-17 at 9.17.31 PM.jpeg


On another bowl I take 3 cups of Maida(WHITE FLOUR) with 3 spoons of Baking Powder


WhatsApp Image 2020-12-17 at 9.17.11 PM.jpeg


And then mixed it with the whipped Eggs and oil


WhatsApp Image 2020-12-17 at 9.17.07 PM.jpeg


And then I put that stuff in Cake Basket and put that in the Oven for 20 minutes and after 20 minutes it was fully baked, I then take the cocoa powder and put it up on the cake and TADA it is ready

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-17 at 9.17.20 PM.jpeg


We eat that cake which was super delicious a super Chocolate Cake, and then it was for time to have dinner and for dinner, I have Chicken Legs which were also very delicious and fantastic and I really enjoyed my day.


IMG_20201213_211626039.jpg


And now here I am making my post for today


Last.PNG


All of these pictures are taken by me and are the original Pictures

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.

regards,
@maazmoid123

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Congratulations @maaz23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵