[Eng-Urdu] Early morning Classes, My Little step to design my day routine And the effect of Russia Attacked on Ukraine

in GEMS2 years ago

Good morning, everyone! How are you doing today? I hope everything is fine. So, welcome back to another entry in my diary. Today was not a particularly pleasant day. As soon as I awoke, I saw on the television that Russia had launched an attack on Ukraine. And we all know that when a conflict breaks out, not only the countries involved suffering, but the entire globe suffers as well, and some of the signs of those consequences have begun to surface as the crypto, stock, and other markets have begun to tumble. Oil prices have risen, and as a result, inflation in emerging countries has risen.

سب کو صبح بخیر! آپ آج کل کیسے کر رہے ہیں؟ مجھے امید ہے کہ سب کچھ ٹھیک ہے۔ تو، میری ڈائری میں ایک اور اندراج میں دوبارہ خوش آمدید۔ آج کا دن کوئی خاص خوشگوار نہیں تھا۔ جیسے ہی میں بیدار ہوا، میں نے ٹیلی ویژن پر دیکھا کہ روس نے یوکرین پر حملہ کر دیا ہے۔ اور ہم سب جانتے ہیں کہ جب کوئی تنازعہ پھوٹ پڑتا ہے تو نہ صرف اس میں ملوث ممالک بلکہ پوری دنیا کو بھی نقصان اٹھانا پڑتا ہے، اور ان نتائج کے کچھ آثار ظاہر ہونا شروع ہو گئے ہیں کیونکہ کرپٹو، اسٹاک اور دیگر مارکیٹیں گرنا تیل کی قیمتوں میں اضافہ ہوا ہے اور اس کے نتیجے میں ابھرتے ہوئے ممالک میں افراط زر میں اضافہ ہوا ہے۔

I prayed, got ready, dropped my younger sibling off at school, and then drove to my university, where I had a class at 8:40 a.m. When I arrived in class, the entire class was present, the professor was lecturing, and I simply sat in silence. The teacher educated us about several aspects of flying, and we had a three-hour class with only a 15-minute break in between.

میں نے نماز پڑھی، تیار ہو گیا، اپنے چھوٹے بھائی کو اسکول چھوڑ دیا، اور پھر اپنی یونیورسٹی چلا گیا، جہاں صبح 8:40 پر میری کلاس تھی، جب میں کلاس میں پہنچا تو پوری کلاس موجود تھی، پروفیسر لیکچر دے رہے تھے، اور میں۔ بس خاموشی سے بیٹھ گیا. استاد نے ہمیں پرواز کے کئی پہلوؤں کے بارے میں تعلیم دی، اور ہمارے پاس تین گھنٹے کی کلاس تھی جس کے درمیان صرف 15 منٹ کا وقفہ تھا۔


image.png


Then, when I got home and opened my laptop, I wrote a list of everything I needed to get done today. And, alhamdulillah, I came close to doing all of that.

پھر، جب میں گھر پہنچا اور اپنا لیپ ٹاپ کھولا، تو میں نے ان تمام چیزوں کی فہرست لکھی جس کی مجھے آج کی ضرورت تھی۔ اور، الحمدللہ، میں یہ سب کرنے کے قریب پہنچ گیا ہوں۔


image.png


And with this, my day came to an end. I hope to see you all in my next blog.


My Introduction

Facebook

Instagram


@maazmoid

Sort:  

Congratulations @maazmoid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!