You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Redfish rally 100 Goal challenge: Week 4 June, 2020.

in GEMS4 years ago

First let me say, love the name: starwriter.

Now whenever anyone says fried rice I always think of ... with the frying of peanuts and cayenne. My brother motivated me to try this Indian style. Done right, it's quite special (I'm just at OK).

Right, friends are easy to make on blockchain.
O 0
And why do I think your a runner (:)
_________

Sort:  

Thank you for liking my name. First time of getting such a compliment. I'm thrilled.

I don't understand what you mean by I'm a runner please.

Fried rice here is a different recipe. It's made out of rice and the likes of green peas, green pepper, green beans, carrots etc

Oh, just that you like to run for exercise or enjoy life. Your photos seem like you might be.

I prefer enjoy life. Take it as it may be. Don't want to suffer myself unnecessarily but I want to work hard. These are two different things right.

Indeed. From one who worked as a trainer:

right on!

Love meeting people who maintain this perspective.

Interesting. Now I know. Who did you train???

For fitness, rehab and sports.

Oh. Advise me.
I want to reduce drastically. Like from 70-45kg😂😂
How possible is that