Qurator's Monday Missions | Hello, Yellow! My life is vibrating yellow.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

The colour yellow symbolises the sun, and is the source of life. Throughout history it has been considered a God for many cultures.

It is a bold, sensual, fiery tone. It also radiates positive energy.

With a lot of light, brightness and glamour.

Bold, sensual, and ardent. As for the stars, the signs represented by this color are: Taurus, Leo, Virgo and Geminis.

I was born on April 27th, under the sign of Taurus, it is rare that it coincides with the characteristics of this sign. However, I like this color. I grew up with four male siblings and a cousin who were contemporaries of mine. For this reason I liked to play metras, spinning tops, carts and skateboarding.

When I graduated in 1991, and started working, I bought my collectible race cars.

I also like football, my favourite team is Brazil. Of course after the vinotinto. Here I show you my yellow and green flannel.


franela y mafa.png
Image of my property

I've loved cartoons since I was a little girl, among my favorite yellow characters; Winnie the Pooh, Tweety Bird, Pikachu, and SpongeBob.

Here I show you my little Winnie pooh was a gift from my husband when we were dating. You know, girlfriends, it's that stage where men bring the moon down on you, if you ask them.

All the wedding decorations were yellow - centerpieces, church flowers, ribbons, and tablecloths.


wiini y maaf.png

Image of my property

After eight years of marriage my son Jesus was born, and I took the opportunity to buy cars, racetracks and toys to my liking, until he was old enough to choose. He still keeps his toys for his children.

I show you this race car from one of his tracks.


carrera y mafa.png
Image of my property

After happily ever after and 29 years of marriage everything comes down to the kitchen, food, cutlery, dishes and pots.

Illnesses also begin to appear from old age such as blood pressure problems. For this purpose the cardiologist prescribed me 100 mg of losartan potassium and 0.25 of isoprolor. These medications are excessively expensive in Venezuela, and I have to take them daily. A nephew of my husband sends them to me from Bilbao. Here is a photograph of his presentation. It is yellow.

Palabras
Imagen11.png
Image of my property

I know the sun will rise again, we will see a rebirth in the world after this quarantine.

While waiting for this new day to arrive, my friends Ana, Raiza, Sol and Mafa made a lentil soup to celebrate Mother's Day. Accompanied by coffee and acemites. In Sol's house, where the celebration took place, I saw this set of yellow cutlery.


Imagen8.png
Image of my property


My life vibrates and revolves around the color yellow. If it's a coincidence I don't know.

I'll say goodbye.

aaaa.png

The logos are the property of Club 12 and RadioHive. The banner and separator were made in power point with pixabay flowers image.

Imagen2.png

Congratulations to the winners:


@librepensadora
@seadbeady
@wilsonblue5

Here is the link in case you want to participate in this @qurator contest:

https://hive.blog/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-monday-missions-or-hello-yellow


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrDqeegUvYfh3rftXFBJv.png
Fuente
Image taken from @qurator's blog

Sort:  

So much yellow in this post that I'm already seeing pure blue!

##LOOOL##

But rest assured that, just as things are difficult, that same yellow color will fill you with energy so that the sun rises again.

Force!

Si amiga el sol saldrá para todos. Esto pasara. Un abrazo

Así será, el sol brillará después de la tormenta
y ese color oro que tanto te gusta, dorará los
días en el futuro cercano, @mafalda2018.
Somos tu familia virtual

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

Gracias hermanas por su apoyo. Las quiero.
Un abrazo.