In the last 3 days what have I learned

in GEMS4 years ago

I would study English and I would share here that what I have learned today. I Know much English that I can communicate with anyone but I am not perfect. Now I want to be perfect. So that I could become a blogger like you. I tried posting in Hindi but no one is interested in Hindi. Nowadays English is not just a language it is a symbol of a good education.

I made the last post 3 days ago. Well, I had said that I would make posts daily. But it takes time to make a post. In these times I try to learn something else. One more reason is no one gives a vote. So I did not make any post from last 3 days. But today I thought to make a post. Today I would share with you what I have learned in these last 3 days.

In the last 3 days, I learned 5 new conjunctions. Besides this, I watched a ted talk video more than 20 times. I watched a video to learn how to start a conversation with anyone. If you want to watch that video just Click Here This video has already watched 15 million times. You can watch it unless you are not good at starting a conversation with anyone.

Now, which conjunctions I have learned you can see below.

  1. Until and Unless
  2. Till Then/By Then
  3. That, If, Wheather
  4. So/Hence/Henceforth/That's why/That's the reason
  5. No sooner had........ Than

So these are the conjunction that I have learned in the last 3 days. Some of them I already knew still I practiced them again.

Now with example. It is hard to explain in English, So something I am explaining to you in Hindi.

  1. Until and Unless:-
    Until:
    Until ka prayog hum tab karte hai jab sentence me jab tak nahi ka ka prayog hota hai. Example ke liye aap niche dekh sakte hai.

A. Main delhi nahi jaata jab tak urgent na ho.
I do not go to Delhi, Until it is urgent.

B. Aap achhi post nahi bana sakte agar aap ko english na aati ho.
You cannot make a good post until you know English.

C. Koi bhi taala nahi khol sakta agar uske pass chabhi na ho.
No one can open the locker until he has keys.

Unless:
Iska prayog tab karte hai jab sentence me yadi nahi ka prayog hota hai. Example ke liye aap niche dekh sakte hai.

A. Aap Delhi nahi jaa sakte agar aap ke pass paise na ho.
You can't go Delhi unless you have money.

B. Aap unse nahi mil sakte agar aap ke pass appointment nahi hai.
You can't meet him unless you have appointment.

  1. Till Then/By Then

Inka upyog tab karte hai jab sentence me tab tak ka baat ho. Example ke liye aap niche dekh sakte hai.

A. Main tab tak jaa chuka tha
I had left by then

B. Wo tab tak ghar pahuch gaya tha
He had reached home till then

C. Main tab tak aap se baat nahi karunga.
I will not talk to you till then.

  1. That, If, Wheather

Inka prayog tab karte hai jab sentence me "ki" aata hai. Lekin that ka prayog hum certinity ke liye karte hai aur if and weather ka prayog hum possibility ke liye karte hai.

A. Maine kaha tha ki main khelunga
I had said that I would play

B. Rahul kah raha hai raani pyaari hai
Rahul is saying that Rani is cute

C. Main kah nahi sakta ki wo ghar par hoga
I can't say if he will be at home

D. Main kah nahi sakta ki wo khelega ki nahi.
I can't say weather he will play or not.

  1. So/Hence/Henceforth/That's why/That's the reason
    Inka prayog hum tab karte hai jab sentence me "isliye" ki baat ho. Example ke liye aap niche dekhe.

Main English me baat karna chahta hoon isliye english sikh raha hoon.

I want to talk to in English, So I am learning English.

Instead of "So" I can use these words either. (Hence/Henceforth/That's why/That's the reason)

  1. No sooner had........ Than
    Inka prayog tab kiya jaata hai jab baat sentence me "Hi Tha" ki baat ho. Example ke liye niche dekh sakte hai.

A. Main ghar se nikla hi tha ki baarish shuru ho gayi.
No sooner had I left home than it started raining.

B. Main ghar se nikla hi tha ki wo aa gaya.
No sooner had I came out of my house than he came.

C. Hum station pahuche hi they ki train chal gayi.
No sooner had we reacher the station than the train left.

So these are the 5 conjunctions that I have learned today. If I did any mistake please correct me in the comment I will be thankful to you.

My social links

Facebook :- https://www.facebook.com/the.king.is.back.242
Twitter :- https://twitter.com/mahtab242
Discord :- mahtabansari370#7596

Sort:  

Shared on twitter

Congratulations @mahtabansari370! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!