Hive Creative Contest |5 things that make me happy / 5 cosas que me ponen feliz [Eng -Esp]

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ════

Hello dear friends of hive !! Today I share with you my participation in the @ zord189 initiative. I am very excited that you can get to know me a little more with the 5 things that make me happy, I hope you like my answers. And thank you very much @ zord189 for reminding us of those things that make us happy.

Hola queridos amigos de hive!! Hoy les comparto mi participación en la iniciativa de @zord189. Me emociona mucho que me puedan conocer un poquito más con las 5 cosas que me hacen feliz, espero que les gusten mis respuestas. Y muchas gracias, @zord189, por hacernos recordar esas cosas que nos hacen feliz.


image.png

An activity that motivates me to be the best version of myself: Exercising has become one of my favorite activities this year, as it has not only helped me improve my physical shape, but also kept me in touch. with my interior, making me see everything I can do with discipline and a lot of love. I love the feeling I get every time I finish a routine, because it gives me stability, optimism and satisfaction. This path of self-love and self-discovery led me to find Pilates, which in these moments, when it is not an option to go out and exercise outside the four walls of the home, helps me to combat stress and bad mood, allowing me to see things from another perspective and with a much more open mind.

Una actividad que me motiva a ser la mejor versión de mí misma: Hacer ejercicio se ha convertido en una de mis actividades favoritas este año, ya que no sólo me ha ayudado a mejorar mi forma física, sino que también me ha hecho estar en contacto con mi interior, haciéndome ver todo lo que puedo hacer con disciplina y mucho amor. Me encanta la sensación que tengo cada vez que termino una rutina, porque me da estabilidad, optimismo y satisfacción. Este camino de amor propio y autodescubrimiento me llevó a encontrarme con el Pilates, que en estos momentos, cuando no es una opción salir a hacer ejercicio fuera de las cuatro paredes del hogar, me ayuda a combatir el estrés y el mal humor, permitiéndome ver las cosas desde otra perspectiva y con una mente mucho más abierta.

image.png

An activity that makes me happy: It is one of my great passions, to which I want to dedicate myself for life, delighting the world with my recipes. Every time I am in the kitchen I feel at peace and let my creativity flow, more than at any other time because since I was little my dream has been to be a pastry chef. Cooking cookies, cakes, all kinds of sweets, and even bread (as you can see in the photos!), It is something that excites me and in which it does not bother me to strive for each day to be able to do much better each one.

Una actividad que me da felicidad: Es una de mis grandes pasiones, a la que quiero dedicarme de por vida, deleitando al mundo con mis recetas. Cada vez que estoy en la cocina me siento en paz y dejo fluir mi creatividad, más que en cualquier otro momento porque desde pequeña mi sueño ha sido ser pastelero. Cocinar galletas, tartas, todo tipo de dulces, e incluso pan (¡como puedes ver en las fotos!), Es algo que me emociona y en lo que no me molesta esforzarme por cada día para poder hacer mucho mejor cada uno.

image.png

Music: This year I found the one who has now become one of my favorite singers Cami Gallardo. Listening to her music when I have a bad day makes me happy and helps me clear my mind. This year she is dominated by a Grammy for her second album, what I wish in the future to be able to listen live since I have not had the opportunity.

Música: Este año encontré a la que ahora se ha convertido en una de mis cantantes favorita Cami Gallardo. Escuchar su música cuando tengo un mal día me pone feliz y me ayuda a despejar la mente. Este año está dominada a un Grammy por su segundo disco, qué deseo en un futuro poder escuchar en vivo ya que no he tenido la oportunidad.

image.png

Being with my family: This is an activity that will always make me happy. They are always accompanying me, giving me their love and teaching me that life always has difficult moments, but from these you can learn and become stronger. Today the three of us are more united than ever supporting each other, and always trying to see the positive side of all. This photo was in the park that they always took us to when we were little, where we have a lot of laughter, tears and adventures lived as a family.

Estar con mi familia: Esta es una actividad que siempre me va a hacer feliz. Ellas siempre están acompañándome, dándome su amor y enseñándome que la vida siempre tiene momentos difíciles, pero de estos puedes aprender y hacerte más fuerte. Hoy en día las tres estamos más unidas que nunca apoyándonos, y siempre intentando verle a todo el lado positivo. Esta foto fue en el parque al que siempre nos llevaban de pequeñas, en donde tenemos un montón de risas, llantos y aventuras vividas en familia.

image.png

The Italian language: This year I decided to learn a new language, Italian. It is an activity that gives me great happiness since I am learning another culture from a country completely different from mine, and it helps me to develop both professionally and personally.

El idioma Italiano: Este año me propuse a aprender un nuevo idioma, el italiano. Es una actividad que me da mucha felicidad ya que estoy aprendiendo otra cultura de un país completamente diferente al mío, y me ayuda a desarrollarme tanto profesional como personalmente.

entry to the contest:

IMG-20201109-WA0005.jpg

════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ════

IMG_20200813_011209.jpg

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @melisarm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2