Mi presentación / My presentation

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola a todxs!
Me emociona dar comienzo a este primer capitulo presentándome a ustedes y así contarles un poco acerca de mi y lo que quiero transmitir y entregar aquí en HIVE.

Hi everyone!
I am excited to begin this first chapter by introducing myself to you and telling you a little about myself and what I want to convey and deliver here.

2021-09-08-063140616.jpg

Mi nombre es Valentina Molina pero en mi vida he tenido ciertos apodos como (Molly) y ahora actualmente de forma artística me llamo (Bloom). Nací en febrero y tengo 17 años, soy de Venezuela y mis pronombres son (She/Her)

My name is Valentina Molina but in my life I have had certain nicknames like (Molly) and now in an artistic way my name is (Bloom). I was born in February and I am 17 years old, I am from Venezuela and my pronouns are (She / Her)

DSC02732.jpg

Desde pequeña siempre he amado muchas cosas que se podrían definir como Arte, que el arte no solo viene de pinturas y estatuas si no también de una canción, una foto, una esencia o incluso una comida y lugar.

Por esa razón no puedo florecer en una sola cosa en la vida porque realmente me siento como un jardín lleno de mil flores de todos los tipos y colores, y quiero hacerlo todo desde lo que sienta e imagine que quiera hacer para transmitir o expresar sin que necesariamente siempre sea en palabras.

Since I was little I have always loved many things that could be defined as Art, that art not only comes from paintings and statues but also from a song, a photo, an essence or even a food and place.

For that reason I cannot flourish in just one thing in life because I really feel like a garden full of a thousand flowers of all types and colors, and I want to do everything from what I feel and imagine I want to do to transmit or express without necessarily always be in words.

IMG_20210724_123951_751.jpg

Siempre he tenido muy presente la música, más allá de tener personas importantes en mi vida que son músicos también viene de inspiración y momentos que me llevaron a ello.

Hago covers desde los 7 años, siempre solía hacer los covers de mi banda favorita de Venezuela que son (Los mesoneros) pero actualmente gracias a personas me empujé a crear mi música propia y de ahí nació mi primera canción (Sintiendo).

I have always had music in mind, beyond having important people in my life who are musicians, it also comes from inspiration and moments that led me to it.

I have been doing covers since I was 7 years old, I always used to cover my favorite band from Venezuela which are (Los mesoneros) but currently thanks to people I pushed myself to create my own music and from there my first song was born (Sintiendo).

De un momento a otro comencé a amar la fotografía y el arte infinita que se esconde detrás de cada imagen, así que comencé a hacer fotos hace poco y me hace feliz y me llena de mucha energía y sentimiento capturar y expresar desde fotos a música, ilustraciones y mil cosas más que pueda hacer.

From one moment to another I began to love photography and the infinite art that hides behind each image, so I started taking photos recently and it makes me happy and fills me with a lot of energy and feeling, capturing and expressing from photos to music, illustrations and a thousand other things I can do.

2021-09-17-115655348.jpg

Algunos ejemplos de mi lado fotográfico

Some examples of my photographic side

encabezado.png

PicsArt_09-18-07.23.13.jpg

Para no alargar más y finalizar. También debo expresar que me gusta el diseño gráfico, es una de las carreras que principalmente amaría estudiar. Me gusta pintar acuarelas, me gusta el maquillaje, hacer anillos, cocinar y amo los espacios grandes y libres, ser y transmitir la libertad es una de mis mayores bases y metas en la vida.

Todo lo que pueda saber en esta vida viene en base a raíces de personas que me entregaron un pedazo de su flor y por el otro lado cosas que he tenido que aprender y florecer sola. Pero no está mal, podría inspirar a que todo lo que ustedes aprendan solxs también merece valor y mucho amor.

Gracias por leer <3 es importantes para mi, en este blog tendrán muchas cosas, como pasar por muchas dimensiones y cada una será algo nuevo, diferente y que les pueda dejar algo e inspirar.

Nos vemos en un próximo blog <3

att/ Bloom

So as not to lengthen and finish. I must also express that I like graphic design, it is one of the majors that I would mainly love to study. I like to paint watercolors, I like makeup, make rings, cook and I love large and free spaces, being and transmitting freedom is one of my greatest bases and goals in life.

Everything I can know in this life comes from the roots of people who gave me a piece of their flower and, on the other hand, things that I have had to learn and flourish alone. But it is not bad, it could inspire that everything you learn alone also deserves courage and a lot of love.

Thanks for reading <3 it is important to me, in this blog you will have many things, such as going through many dimensions and each one will be something new, different and that can leave you something and inspire.

See you in a next blog <3

att / Bloom

2021-09-08-063437959.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @molly669! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!Congratulations on making your first publication and introducing yourself to the community.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


¡Hola! Ya que hablas español, te recomendare que revises esta excelente guía/ tutorial sobre Hive de victoriabsb - Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips

Welcome molly669!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida!!!!!! aaaaaa

Bienvenida @molly669 espero que alcances grandes logros en esta comunidad de Hive. Saludos y bendiciones!

Welcome to hive! I hope you will be successful here!
I like the music and the way it is put together.

Congratulations @molly669! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!