Love Letter.

in GEMS4 years ago

pexels-photo-281962.jpeg
[Source]


Darling Popsicle,

It delights me to always write to you. I could easily have called you but I decided to write to you. You are so sweet that I decided to write to you, calling you can give diabetes.

No river can drown my emotions, no water can quench my desires. My heart yearns for you and it beats tumultuously at the mere thought of you. Show me a river and I would gladly swim across, show me my challenger and I would crush. Just give me your hand, create a room for me to lead. Others might have a loss of love, but for me, just hold my hand.

You are my illegal high, an addiction I always fail to resist. You are the reason why my heart still beats. I knew I loved you even before I met you.

First time I saw you, I was screaming in tears and hysterics, because your downcast eyes were embellished with eye shadows that poked spikes of desires in my heart. Words are not enough to neither quantify your beauty and qualify my feelings. You are amazing just the way you are. Your beauty puts nature to shame and your character is just so perfect. I am not perfect but your love has turned my imperfection to perfection. I’d be lost if I lose you.

They used to say high heels are invented by short ladies who are tired of being kissed on the forehead, but I would say you dared the impossible. You are just perfect, absolutely perfect the way you are, and for you, I will do anything and everything.

You bring fragrance to the air at the mere thought of you. Your arms are so accommodating, you make the birds chirp, you make them sing too, you make the bees buzz and you point my world with a magnificent rainbow with your presence.

You are a love doctor and I am your patient on your operating table. You are performing an emotional surgery. Take your time to do it. I have no choice than to cooperate.

I await your response by the riverside, just in case you say no. I dread to imagine it otherwise.

From me,

Olawalium.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order

Sort:  

Source
Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of it of could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Oh! Really? I shared it with communitycoin but never on my page which is why I felt I could share it for my own audience. Also, since it is my own original content never shared on my page before.

I will definitely add more to it going forward. Just seeing this notification.

Thanks for pointing it out. I think I know better on this now.

Uhm, what lovely words from a guy crowded with emotions. A letter that must have been written in soaked clouds of love. We both await her response

Hahahaha. See what love can do to a man. Hard guy, hard guy, 2 seconds, everything don burst. Hahahaha. Thanks for this lovely comment.

Hahahaha. Love carry master key follow body

Hahahaha. Love is king.