You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Hike | Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

in GEMS3 years ago

A true Austrian mountain goat that doesn't feel any stresses or strain on the steep hikes that I can never do.
Even the cow didn't run away and I think she found you quite attractive, as they are used to mountain goats.

You really outdid yourself with these photos Hannes and I have to say that your true love for nature is clearly reflected here.

Congrats and well done on another great post.

Blessings.

Sort:  

Haha, but when the goat has become a lazy goat climbing up a steep slope can get quite painful 😎

Thank you very much that you like my little hiking story and the photos, Zac, I appreciate your nice words as always 🤗

PS: this cow looked quite curious, but the other one showed me her back, don't know why 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I don't think that with a bit of exercise, the lazy goat will become the fit goat again hahaha.
Maybe you ate too much during winter, but with your hikes, you will soon shake the flab off.

Always a pleasure to see your posts my friend.

So, when you left the two cows discussed your shortcomings 🤣
Maybe when you see the cow that liked you again, then you can ask her what the result of their discussion was 🤣
It can always help to know one's shortcomings 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Well, I used to do some exercises every day in Spring, but when then a hike was quite easy for me I thought I don't need to exercise anymore because I'm fit enough ... wrong thought, I'll begin with the exercises again, next week or so 🤣

I think next time the cow will give me this as answer to my question 🤣
p9095877.jpg


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hahaha, I forgot all about your laziness when I saw this and both Marian and I giggled.

So you think that she thought you stink 🤣
Must be all of the sweat because you have postponed the idea of exercising, or you haven't washed your underpants for weeks now 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

I have an even better photo, but it must be somewhere on another harddisk or maybe I have never scanned it because I took it with a film camera many years ago 🐮

Oh yes, I love to postpone such things and I will allways find an excuse, believe me Zac 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Humpf, a better photo you say, of a cow pooping. As children we used to smear each other in the necks with hot fresh cow poop when we sat on a stool to milk the cows.

We are very similar by inventing excuses for not to do something if we don't want to do it 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

If I remember right then it was a real nice shaped poop of a cow in green grass 🤣
Haha, we have never done that, but once when I took a pot of fresh milk from the farmer home I tripped and fell straight into the dung heap. Of course I earned a lot of laughter and had to get a fresh pot 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command !ESPIZZA? (5/20)

Conecta

Comercio


¡@johannpiber! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @pizzabot.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (2/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (19/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !