@phortun´s Saturday upvote giveaway #168: submit your nominations

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Welcome to the 168th round of my Saturday upvote giveaway, a weekly series where anyone can nominate good but undervalued posts that they have recently come across on Hive. I check all the nominations and upvote the best ones.

There are many great posts created on Hive every day that just don´t get the reward they deserve so let´s do some justice here together :)


vvfg.jpg


The rules of the giveaway are simple:

1. Only one nomination (post) per person.
2. The nominated post cannot be older than 4 days.
3. Author of the nominated post must be plankton or minnow (HP<5,000).
4. Pending payout of the nominated post cannot be higher than $10.
5. No self-nominations.

Note: In case of a low number of nominations, I might not insist on some of these requirements so that more posts can make the cut and / or I can nominate some posts myself.


You can submit your nominations in the comment section below from now until Tuesday, 8 P.M. (CET) when I will go through all the nominated posts, pick up to 5 of them and reward them with my full upvote.


In the last round, I upvoted these nominated posts:


Homemade Hamburger by @ezgicop

Yantra Dam - fishing time by @tiger85

Your Phone's Camera Sucks by @zestimony

EuroVelo 7 - Haarboelle to Feddet 60 km by @discovereurovelo

The making of a short gown with spaghetti hand in form of a singlet as inner for my friend's jacket by @bimpcy


Feel free to visit their authors´ blogs and give them some Hivean love and appreciation too :)


Thank you for your cooperation. I am looking forward to checking and upvoting your nominations. Let´s help some hardworking but undervalued members of our community grow! :)

This giveaway series is about discovering and rewarding gems so I am posting it to the Gems Community.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Sport, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

Sort:  

Wanted to help you out with that DV..

Thanks man, very kind of you. Turned out it was a random downvote as he picked the trending posts in the Gems community for his downvote spree that night, regardless of the actual content of the downvoted posts. Kind of sucks to get such a big downvote on a community giveaway post but whatever... Thanks again for your support, really appreciated ;) Have a nice weekend, cheers from Prague!

Hi, love youre efforts as allways, tell me, how much hp tell youre a orca? I want to delegate some hp to you 🍀
!BEER 🍻

Traveling right now so I will get back to you tomorrow my friend ;)

No worrys, I wil ve here ;)
!BEER
HAVE A NICE ONE 🍻

Back to Prague and to my usual Hive routine so I can finally reply :) Well, to reach the offical orca status, you need to have at least 50k HP (then, if you hit 500k HP, you are a whale). So I´m currently some 12k HP short of the orca status and I feel really honored that you consider delegating some HP to me to support my curation efforts :) I usually give out approximately 400 upvotes every week to anything between 150 and 200 different accounts, mostly manually of course :) So if you want to boost my votes with your HP, that would be greatly appreciated ;) Thanks and cheers mate!

You got it my friend 🍀

Yeah, I just saw it! I´m an orca now with your delegation! Thank you Sandy, so kind of you :) Cannot wait to start spreading those bigger votes :D

Amazing! So deserved, love youre effort!
All the best and see you soon 🍀
!BEER 🍻


Hey @phortun, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Hey @phortun, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

I nominate @vagabond42069 for providing useful airdrop information to earn 2000+ pyme token, as well as another cool post about opal synthesis on their page.

https://peakd.com/hive-177527/@vagabond42069/pyme-confirmed-aidrop

!hbit
!gif thank you

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

The community has spoken. The smallest HBIT unit is the quark!

Thank you, I will check it out ;)

Hey, thanks for your nomination :) It´s a cool post but with almost a 100 dollar pending payout, it doesn´t seem to be undervalued ;)

O wow, the pay-out increased a lot since the nomination :D (which is a good thing)


Hey @phortun, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Congratulations @phortun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 26000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 27000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022