I got into splinterlands after all.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Hive Community,

Thanks to everyone who supported and encouraged me till now.

Please check my introduction post to know me better from the link below.
This is Iftekhar Rashed.

I started playing splinterlands yesterday.

Screenshot_9.jpg

It did cost me 10 USD/46.274 Hive.
Thanks to my friend @ashikstd for lending me the fee, I will pay it back as soon as I have the amount in my wallet.

Now I have 48 Cards in my splinterlands card collection.

Eight Cards in Fire.
Screenshot_11.jpg

Eight Cards in Water.
Screenshot_12.jpg

Eight Cards in Earth.

Screenshot_13.jpg

Eight Cards in Life.

Screenshot_14.jpg

Eight Cards in Death.

Screenshot_15.jpg

One Card in Dragon.

Screenshot_16.jpg

Seven Cards in Neutral.

Screenshot_17.jpg

I lost two of my first battles and then won the third one.

Screenshot_19.jpg

Screenshot_22.jpg

Screenshot_23.jpg

This game seems cool but not that easy to learn.
I'll need to learn some rules from the game and its nice that there's a how to inside the game.
Besides, I have my friend onboard for helping me in the long run.

Maybe I will buy more nice cards to play easily.
This is just the beginning.

And I will need to join some contests of splinterlands for getting further help.

I think I'll be able to crack it, the game.

Wish me good luck, will you?

Be safe till we meet again.
Au revoir/Goodbye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rashed.ifte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Well done, niggah.
Welcome to splinterlands.

@tipu curate 2

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Hey hey... Welcome to Splinterlands.
Nice starter cards that you got.
And that's a nice lineup as a fresher.
Don't try to fell on my line otherwise, I might roast your chicken that I gifted... LOL.
Keep practicing.