My Life in Abroad.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive Community,

This is Rashed again. Thanks to everyone who supported and encouraged me till now.

Please check my introduction post to know me better from the link below.
This is Iftekhar Rashed.

As far as I understood, I can express my feeling easily here in hive which I can't in facebook as there are my family and friends in facebook and I don't want them to know everything at least not my struggling part.

In that sense, I want to use hive blockchain as a notebook as there's thin possibility for my family members to join here at least for now.

So I think I'll love expressing my feeling here and already I liked writing here.

I'm going to talk about my life in abroad in this post.

image.png

This one is from Australia where there are some of my close friends from my area in Bangladesh and others are some new friends that we got to know after came here.

Here in Australia, everything seems beautiful and perfect.
Everything from the streets to the playground is worth seeing.

image.png

image.png

Sometimes we go out with friends to see the beauty of this place with my car and drone camera.

We try to enjoy the time together.

We already visited some places around here and enjoyed those trips.

image.png

It's a drone shot and that's me there.
I have a little video footage of this very moment and hopefully, I'll show that later.

I have many drone clips of such places and maybe I'll be able to show them here as those are videos and I tried to upload videos but it seems this is only for photos.
Maybe I'll have to use youtube link.

So the thing that I wished to talk about.
About my life in abroad.

Yes, it's going nice and well.
I'm enjoying beautiful places around.
But I'm missing my family that I left behind.

And now I'm stuck for covid-19 virus otherwise family would visit me in the meantime or I would do that.
And I feel tired of my life now after working for a long time.
I took a job here where I needs to be present at early morning and every night it gets late for sleep.

Life abroad sometimes seems fantastic and sometimes, you feel alone, you feel lonely.

Be safe till we meet again.
Au revoir/Goodbye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rashed.ifte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!