Motherhood is fantastic phase of my Life so far. My thoughts about it

in GEMS4 years ago

Motherhood is one of the fantastic phases of life and it transforms our world to a different one once we get a baby in our world. No matter what place you are living in but love and affection that the mother has for her kids remain the same and it's not changed anywhere in the world. God has blessed us all the women in this world and I am fortunate and proud to be a woman.

Screenshot 20200323 at 8.48.05 PM.png

For every girl, life change suddenly when she becomes a mother. Even this feeling is very special for any girl when she is going to be a mother soon and the first look of that baby gives immense happiness which nothing can ever give in life. There are multiple stages in life starting from as a kid, a sister, a wife and a mother and all these stages have their fun and responsibly. But above all motherhood is the best phase of life I can't say because I am the one enjoying this time for the last five years and every day with my kid just awesome.

After entering in this phase of life I started having different types of feeling care and responsibility in myself and I always try all possible ways to keep my child safe and secure. Needless to say that I can go through anything but I would never want my child to go through the same thing and for me, the situation should always be the best as per my opinion for him. I think this is not just me this is something that all the mothers have for their children no matter what place, religion, and nationality you are from.


Life is so much fun and joy together and I see my kid growing. This is a good feeling to me that he is growing but at the same time fear that with time he will be engaging with many other things. This more engagement will make a distance because he will not be available in front of the eyes all the time. Its a normal thing to think about as a mother but that's life and we need to keep ourselves moving with the flow.


What is my little monster who is so naughty funny and entire day he keeps on doing something that sometimes makes me funny and even sometimes make me angry? But all this is not part of life and I cherish every moment. All these emotions like happiness fun naughtiness and sometimes angry makes life full of emotions and colorful.

Screenshot 20200323 at 8.53.16 PM.png


Nowadays because of Coronavirus, we all are like house arrest an entire day he is making so much noise. It's been almost a week and we are doing the same thing every day so sometimes he feels like he's not allowed to go outside and why I am stopping him because he does not understand the importance of severeness of health.

We usually go outside once in a week for a fun time when we play a game together and eat together but for the last almost 10 days we are not able to This will continue for another 10 days approximately. I know there are many people will be facing the same situation as me and they all laugh must be hoping that things get normal soon so that they can live a normal life.
mother.jpg

I wish things get better everywhere in the world and everyone can live a normal life with their children, family, and friends. This is the time when we all should stay together and spend some quality time with our near and dear ones because in our life we are so busy and getting this kind of time is quite difficult


Thank you so much for reading my post.

Have a nice day and stay safe.

Namaste from India🇮🇳

Sort:  

Well Said. Not only to the woman, a baby gives immense happiness to also a man. My wife is pregnant now and I feel that happiness!

Glad you liked it. This is great news and when is it expected ?
These are special moments so enjoy every bit of it. Thanks

Great post about the happiness a child can bring to your life! Stay safe and healthy during these times. It will get better soon. :)

Thank you. Stay safe.

Reading your post has literally made my day. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful thought. I totally agree with you.

Appreciate your kind words. Thanks much. Cheers.

I feel what you are going thorough with a child similar in age. They just don't get the importance now of not getting that play date. Thank you for doing your part and stay safe! Hope to see more posts in Motherhood from you.

Appreciate your kind word. Thanks for stoping by.