FIRST ON HIVE😃. // My first original song: "Chance To Fall in Love".

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

P1000838.jpg

Hello everyone. I havent written anything in while because i was busy. (That always seems to be an excuse. hehe)
But i am here now!
After a couple months my song is finally finished. Last night i sent it to various radio stations in Croatia and registered the copyright with ZAMP, the agency that protects song copyright in Croatia and in foreign countries.

I havent yet made a video for it so i havent shared it on any other social media. Ill probably make a video this week.
For now im posting just a link to the song on Bandcamp and Soundcloud. The song is still under review on Routenote and it should be on Itunes, Spotify, youtube music, etc. in a couple days once its approved

If you like the song and want to support me beyond an upvote, which i would greatly appreciate❤️, you can buy it on Bandcamp for $0.5 (link below), or if its too much of a hassle you can also download it for free on Soundcloud.🙂

SOUNDCLOUD: (free)
https://soundcloud.com/vilibi-marica/chance-to-fall-in-love

BANDCAMP: ($0.5)
https://maricavil.bandcamp.com/album/chance-to-fall-in-love

Sort:  

Great to hear your voice again!

I've listened 3 times. It's beautiful, just a wonderful song. Your voice is impeccable, the music is really good, and the song is nicely nuanced.

I believe you have a winner on your hands. Thank you for sharing it.

Hey Tom. Thank you very much for dropping in. Im very proud of this one. :)
It is just the start but i really hope it can do well.

I will be stealing my husband account and giving nice voites on comments on this post just so its clear to anyone reading this afterwards. :)

I've never been one to look a gift horse or a nice upvote in the mouth!

Thank you! I appreciate it.

beautiful lyrics ❤ so heart touching lines .. i like it so much... the voice is also so melody .. you sang the song..?? even the music it contain is also fantastic... ❤

Thank you very much for the nice comment. :)

Ooh, I think we need a @silentscreamer card on Rising Star. Legendary I would say!!

https://www.risingstargame.com/

Haha. I didnt hear about those cards. I know about Steemmonsters.
Ill go check it out. :)

The difference between this and other HIVE games, is that that HIVE musicians are featured within the cards, which in turn generates free publicity for your talents. I thought of you right from the start...!

Looks cool. :)

A cheap cello but no violin card. grrr😄

Yes, I noticed that. @risingstargame is very accommodating though, I'm sure he can create one, if you want to be a star in the game.

EDIT: There is one.. now!

haha. looks awesome. I wouldnt want to impose. I looked at a few cards but i can only see the common ones.. Are there many Hive musician cards in the game?

You wouldn't be imposing at all. The main motivation for the game is to help independent musicians gain more exposure. I am also a musician.
Please try the game and pop into our Discord and I would love to arrange for a card to be made!

We also have an in-game radio featuring Hive musicians. I noticed however that your song is registered to receive royalties so I am not sure if you are able to supply mp3s for our radio?

!BEER

I wouldnt want to impose.

There are a few, honestly.. I would love you to be part of it. What makes it unique is the HIVE people who are or are going to be part of the game via the cards when the beta releases.., that and the humour. It keeps me laughing all the time.

The discord channel is very active, are you on discord? Please join if you are, you will be hailed as a goddess!

https://discord.gg/kqdMPk


Hey @silentscreamer, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Always looking for more independent musicians to make cards for!

!BEER


Hey @slobberchops, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Girl, this is amazinnngggggg. Loved it!

Thank you ❤️

Great work, @silentscreamer.

The vibe of this song is so good.

Thank you! I listened to it a hundred times already so i dont know how it sounds to those that hear it first time. It is nice to get feedback. :=)

Very good song, very good comment.
Congratulations

Loading...

Congratulations @silentscreamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 38000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!