Cool air under the trees ^_^

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello hivers, an happy Sunday to you all! Today me and my hubby @paolobeneforti went on a hill close to my city, where there is a forest that we like and cool air. Finally, after some very hot days, I could breath fresh air and enjoy the Nature all around me.

We spent some hours walking under the trees in the silence and I also took some pics to share with you, so you can see the beauty of the nature inside the forest ^_^

DSCN4751.JPG

This beautiful place is colled "Acquerino forest" and it is a large protected forest just few kms from my city. There are a lot of different trees, plants and wild animals, the perfect place where we can stay in the nature in a quiet way.

DSCN4763.JPG

DSCN4778.JPG

DSCN4773.JPG

We love to go there during the hot weekend of the Summer, but it's a beautiful place to visit also in the winter, when the snow cover everything with a coat of white color.

I hope you are having a nice, relaxed Sunday!

Stay safe and see ya soon,

Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

I think the air is fresh and energizing in that place


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes, the air is very energizing there! ^_^