Happy Caturday from my backyard! ^_^

in GEMS3 years ago

An happy Caturday to you all! Today I want to share with you a couple of funny scenes I watched in and out my backyard where the main character was my furry friend Richy!

As I wrote many time, my sweet Richy is not a great hunter and he seems to be not so much interested in hunting mice or birds, He just check if there are some other cats in my (his) backyard before to sleep on his bed placed in the corner, but today there's a warm Sun on the sky and there are birds and cats all around.

For example, there was a blackbird very interested in the cat food I use to place out of my kitchen door:

DSCN3312 (2).JPG

Richy looked at the bird from the closed door. He was quiet and after some minutes he went out to sleep on his comfortable bed in the backyard and...

DSCN3304 (2).JPG

There's no quiet moments to sleep in the backyard, it's better to come back inside the home and to play with the human dad!

DSCN3306.JPG

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

But why, the cat is so tolerant. I thought it would have taught that bird a lesson for coming near it's food😁.
I'd go for lazy though, rather than tolerant. A lazy satisfied cat😃