The man and his cat ^_^

in GEMS3 years ago

H there to all Hivers! This Saturday is almost finished and after a working day in the bookstore (I worked there in the morning and my hubby worked there after the lunch) now it's the time to enjoy a couple of hours in relax before to sleep.
The kitchen is clean after the dinner and the house is warm thanks the heating. Just some minutes and I'll sit on my sofa cloe to my furry friend Richy to watch something on netflix (I had to watch the latest episode of the season 3 of "Star Trek Discovery ^_^ ).

Before to sit on the sofa, I want to shae with you a sweet photo I just took:

DSCN0961 2.JPG

My hubby @paolobeneforti and our cat Richy, aren't they so sweet in this image? Richy loves so much to stay on the legs of Paolo and so, when it happens, I can't resist to take some pics!

Just some seconds and the face of Richy became a little funny:

DSCN0965.JPG

Well, now it's time for pajama and sofa,good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow!
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

What a handsome pair of guys. Richy looks bigger than the last time I saw him. Say hi to Paolo and Richy for me, and hugs to you all!

A warm, big hug from all of us to you, dear Rich! Richy has his "winter" hair, so he looks like bigger than before, but maybe his belly is bigger also because he loves his food :P

Good to see the boys chilling out. Our cat usually likes to nestle with my other half in the evenings. We're also watching Discovery. It is good.

!BEER

We love Star Trek (old and latest versions), but about the Discovery I have to say that the first 2 season was fantastic, this third season seems to be not so super, but maybe it's just because I loved the young Mr Spock in the first 2. :P

Yes, young Spock was cool. Did you watch Nightfliers? The guy who player Booker was in that. I'm interested to see where they take this story anyway.


Hey @silviabeneforti, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.