โ‡๏ธ NOIDS: MY NEW 100% UNREFINED FULL-SPECTRUM CBD OIL! ๐Ÿ˜…

in GEMS โ€ข 4 years ago

IMG_3675.jpg

charlesfuchsstackinhivecommunity10xlifeblockchainlifestylepersonalgrowthselfdevelopmentimprovementemotionalintelligenceknowledgewisdomhealthfitnesswealthinvestingcryptocryptocurrenciesbitcoinsuccessinfluence.png

I'm doing some more "Biohacking Action" as of late and just received my new supply of 100% UNREFINED Full-Spectrum CBD Oil. ๐Ÿ’โ€โ™‚๏ธ

What is biohacking?

*Biohacking can be described as citizen or do-it-yourself biology. For many โ€œbiohackers,โ€ this consists of making small, incremental diet or lifestyle changes to make small improvements in your health and well-being. Biohacks promise anything from quick weight loss to enhanced brain function.

In other words, Its Bro Science!! ๐Ÿคฃ

There are many brands of CDB oils out there in the market but 99% of them are garbage with little or no CDB oil at all. ๐Ÿคฆ

However, I found a company called "For The People" that provides "Pure", "Raw", and "Potent" CBD oil to the masses.

The products are legit and I've been a customer for years and in my opinion, they are the best ones in the market if you are looking for some high quality CBD oils.

You can check out "For The People" Website Right Here...

IMG_3677.jpg

IMG_3676.jpg

The only draw back is the pricing, they are highly expensive... but if you want the best, you gotta pay for it. ๐Ÿ˜…

I'll keep ya'll updated if I feel better using this new product. I even got a new order of new CBD Vapes coming in this week and I'll post about it later this week.

Keep on STACKIN! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

โžก๏ธ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Hive: https://hive.stackin.co


PI NETWORK: Pi is a new digital currency you can mine on your mobile phone for free without draining the battery or using data. Use The Referral Code: ( stackin ) to be on my personal team.


CRYPTO.COM: Get The World's First ELITE Cryptocurrency MCO Debit Card and we both get $50! NOTE: You must stake at least 50 MCO Tokens to get the $50 + 2% cash back on all your purchases. Be sure to use the REF CODE: ( mqanqykcym )


WEBULL: A stock trading mobile app that offers a commission-free trading platform. Get 2 Free Stocks (Value $12 - $1400 Each) for just opening a Free Account!


charlesfuchsstackinhiveblockchaincommunity10xlifestylelifeentrepreneursocialmediainfluencerinternetmarketerInvestorknowledgemotivationcryptocurrencycryptoanarchistfollowerstopleaderinfluencerfollowaddblogboss.png

charlesfuchsstackinhivecommunitycryptoblockchainentrepreneur10xlifestylelifemarketerInvestorbossknowledgemotivationcryptocurrencyfollowerstopleaderinfluencerfollowblogvideoposts.png

Sort: ย 

Bro, though it high price but good for health.

๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ

I don't understand CBD but apparently it works for enough people to have found a huge industry for itself!

True, no one knows for sure but ya know me, I gotta try it out and become my own lab rat haha

CBD is life changing. Try it.

Wow 360mg per capsule is quite a high dose. What reason youยดre taking it for? How much was it if I may ask?

just trying to get some good high quality healthy fats in me lol

haha ok I see. I tried drops for a while to help backpain but canยดt tell if it helped. But would try yours as theyยดre much stronger

nice! hope it brings you some good results! love CBD oil

I'm sad, it didn't give me a six pack in one day haha

might need to double the dose! lol ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ

The "Rock" did 10X as much haha