[ESP-ENG] 🎭 CARNAVAL 2022 🎉ELFO OSCURO

in GEMS2 years ago

❤️

Hola mi querida comunidad, es para mi un orgullo poder mostrarles finalmente lo que fue mi disfraz de #Carnaval2022 con el cual participe en un concurso resultando en segundo lugar pero bastante agradecido, compartí con niños y adultos, durante un evento especial en Centro Comercial Costa Mall de mi ciudad natal, Cabimas - Venezuela.
Hello my dear community, it is for me a pride to finally show you what was my #Carnaval2022 costume with which I participated in a contest resulting in second place but quite grateful, I shared with children and adults, during a special event in Centro Comercial Costa Mall in my hometown, Cabimas - Venezuela.

ELFO OSCURO 😈

DARK ELF😈

Utilizando material reciclado fui armando las pieza de este atuendo que básicamente consta de cartón, tela y algunas ramas de árbol reales. Todo fue confeccionado por mi mismo y aunque no tome fotografías de un paso a paso quienes conocen mis trabajos en la plataforma saben lo creativo que soy.
Using recycled material I was putting together the pieces of this outfit that basically consists of cardboard, fabric and some real tree branches. Everything was made by myself and although I didn't take pictures of a step by step, those who know my work on the platform know how creative I am.

El atuendo consta de una pechera de cartón, pintada de color verde y plateado para darle un toque de brillo, con papel verde realice hojas similares a las de arboles y la pegue en los bordes utilizando pegamento, con un marcador le hice las líneas que dan la impresión de grietas o marcas y deje una hombrera plateada para que se viera mas el diseño de armadura. Además de una corona realizada de igual forma. Anexé algunas ramas naturales, trozos de tela y una cabeza de un viejo disfraz (Chupacabras).
The outfit consists of a cardboard breastplate, painted green and silver to give it a touch of brightness, with green paper I made leaves similar to those of trees and glued them on the edges using glue, with a marker I made the lines that give the impression of cracks or marks and left a silver shoulder pad to show more of the armor design. In addition to a crown made in the same way. I added some natural branches, pieces of cloth and a head of an old costume (Chupacabras).

Con una Oz previamente realizada, la pinte de nuevo me coloque un pantalón viejo, un suéter negro, una mascarilla, mangas con dibujos que parecen tatuajes coloridos, pinte mis ojos, unos cuernos también elaborados hace tiempo y una capa... Listo.
With a previously made Oz, I painted it again, I put on old pants, a black sweater, a mask, sleeves with drawings that look like colorful tattoos, I painted my eyes, some horns also elaborated some time ago and a cape... That's it.

Desde el momento en el que llegue al centro comercial las personas enloquecieron con mi fantasía de Elfo oscuro, todos se acercaban a tomarse fotos conmigo, niños y adultos e incluso en las tiendas me llamaban para tomarse fotos conmigo.
From the moment I arrived at the mall people went crazy with my dark elf fantasy, everyone came to take pictures with me, children and adults and even in the stores they called me to take pictures with me.

Debo confesar que me encanta asustar niños y hubo unos cuantos que es día atemoricé, se que es carnaval y no Halloween pero seamos honestos es divertido ver como corren y le dicen a sus padres que "se van a portar bien"...Hubieron muchos niños disfrazados y eso me encantó.
I must confess that I love to scare children and there were a few that I scared, I know it's carnival and not Halloween but let's be honest it's fun to see how they run and tell their parents that "they are going to be good"... There were many children in costumes and I loved that.

Luego de varios Shows de entretenimiento llamaron al escenario a los mejores disfraces de adultos para la competencia, yo estaba super emocionado, habían disfraces muy bonitos pero en las fotos el mío resalta bastante por lo loco y raro que fue, algo nuevo. Fueron seleccionando por los aplausos del publico y fue así como quede entre los mejores.
After several entertainment shows the best adult costumes were called to the stage for the competition, I was super excited, there were very nice costumes but in the pictures mine stands out because of how crazy and weird it was, something new. They were selected by the applause of the audience and that's how I was among the best.

Resultaron ganadores los Mimos pues eran una familia y se llevaron realmente a su familia para que gritaran por ellos. Yo me sentí especial porque a pesar de no conocerme las personas me dieron su apoyo y fue así como quede en segundo lugar, llevándome un premio de 10$ en mercancía del "Palacio del Blumer", el cual retiraría días después.
The Mimes were the winners because they were a family and they really took their family to shout for them. I felt special because despite not knowing me people gave me their support and that's how I came in second place, taking a prize of $10 in merchandise from "Blumer's Palace", which I would withdraw days later.

Me cambié de atuendo y mi amigo y yo nos sentamos a disfrutar de una pizza antes de irnos a casa. Esa misma semana me puse en contacto con la tienda para ir a retirar el premio.
I changed outfits and my friend and I sat down to enjoy a pizza before heading home. Later that week I contacted the store to pick up the prize.

El día 05 de marzo, me dirigí al centro comercial a retirar mi premio y fue gracioso pues se me dijo que originalmente el premio debía ser para una chica pero que no me preocupara que ellos me lo adecuarían para mi y me dieron a escoger y entre tantas cosas termine llevándome un "Jogger" que están muy de moda y se me atendió bastante bien así que estoy muy orgulloso de mi premio y mi participación.
On March 5th, I went to the mall to pick up my prize and it was funny because I was told that originally the prize should be for a girl but not to worry that they would adapt it for me and they gave me a choice and among so many things I ended up taking a "Jogger" that are very fashionable and I was served quite well so I am very proud of my prize and my participation.

Instagram story screenshot

Instagram: @soymalefico

Nunca dejen que su niño interno desaparezca, disfruten y sean felices... No dejes que el miedo, el bullying y las criticas de las personas que no suman, te resten tu alegría.
Never let your inner child disappear, enjoy and be happy. Do not let fear, bullying and criticism from people who do not add, subtract your joy.


Saludos a mis amigxs: @calisto24, @enmy, @mayifiestas, @keilis & @ungranulises

¡Greetings to my friends!

GRACIAS POR VER MI BLOG 💛💙💖

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 💛💙💖

✅ Translate with: Deepl

🎨📸 Fotografía y Edición: Realizadas por mi mismo, StrangeX, con mi teléfono KRIP K7 y editadas con Photoeditor App y Photoscape.

🎨📸 Photography and Editing: Shot by myself, StrangeX, with my KRIP K7 phone and edited with Photoeditor App and Photoscape.

Sort:  

Te felicito amigo te quedó genial, muy buena propuesta.👍✨

Agradecido contigo por inspirarme.

Omg, it looks like real !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @mchero, @strangex

remaining commands 4

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Thnx ❤

is a BOT of the PGM token, of which I am the founder if you want more info write me! Otherwise the bot will never answer you AHAh

Thanks ❤

Hola, hemos elegido esta entrada para ser curada por la comunidad MIDI Cuida(Hive). Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad que estudia las palabras de Dios.

midi.PNG

Agradecido con el apoyo

Congratulations @strangex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow querido @strangex eres increíble!
Siempre quise hacer cosplays o un buen disfraz pero ojalá contara con la paciencia necesaria jaja.
Cómo siempre, admiro profundamente tu creatividad artística! Te envío un gran abrazo.

Calisto24.

Sería genial poder hacer algo juntos @calisto24.. sígueme en instagram y mira mis look he subido algunos hahaha

Quedó espectacular 🥳🥳🥳 bien ganado tu premio

❤❤❤❤❤❤