Getting Started and Exploring the wonderful world of HIVE. / Iniciando y Explorando el maravilloso mundo de HIVE.

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG-20181226-WA0036.jpg

Hola, saludos a todos los amigos de #Hive, es para mí un honor compartir con todos ustedes.

Hello, greetings to all #Hive friends, it is my honor to share with all of you.

Mi nombre es Yasmely Saltos, vivo en San Juan de los Morros estado Guárico/ Venezuela, desde pequeña he sido apasionada por las artes escénicas en especial la danza, la actuación y el canto, mi pasión por estas ramas artísticas me lo inculcó mi madre quien es docente de profesión y presidenta de la Fundación para el Desarrollo de las Artes Escénicas y Musicales “ROSA MISTICA” abreviada FUNDAEM “Rosa Mística”.

My name is Yasmely Saltos, I live in San Juan de los Morros state of Guárico/ Venezuela, since I was a child I have been passionate about the performing arts especially dance, acting and singing, my passion for these artistic branches was instilled in me by my mother who is a teacher by profession and president of the Foundation for the Development of the Performing and Musical Arts "ROSA MISTICA" abbreviated FUNDAEM "Rosa Mística".

IMG_20210225_092525_576.jpg

Mi amor por las cámaras y el público me conllevó a estudiar la carrera de Comunicación Social, recibiendo mi título como Licenciada el 17 de diciembre del año 2019 justo cuando cumplía 22 años de edad, obteniendo también mención Honorifica por mi alto índice académico.

My love for the cameras and the public led me to study the career of Social Communication, receiving my degree as a Bachelor on December 17, 2019 just when I was 22 years old, also obtaining honorable mention for my high academic index.

![IMG_20210513_203824.jpg

Mi familia es pequeña pero unida, mi madre una mujer para admirar, saco adelante a dos hijos sola, dándole a cada uno una carrera universitaria somos dos hermanos uno médico cirujano residente del postgrado de Otorrinolaringología y yo Periodista, Comunnity Manager, Escritora, Fotógrafa, emprendedora y fiel creyente que la lectura hace al ser humano más sabio e inteligente.

My family is small but united, my mother is a woman to admire, I raise two children alone, giving each of them a university career, we are two brothers, one is a resident surgeon doctor of Otorhinolaryngology and I am a Journalist, Community Manager, Writer, Photographer, entrepreneur and faithful believer that reading makes the human being wiser and smarter.

IMG-20191220-A0005.jpg

Amo crear cosas Y plasmarlas para que las demás personas lo admiren, pero se deben preguntar ¿qué tipo de cosas? Y la respuesta es: Platos exquisitos, Dulces, fotos, textos y cualquier invento que se me ocurra para divertirlos y entretenerlos en esta grandiosa comunidad #Hive.

I love to create things and capture them for other people to admire, but you must be wondering what kind of things? And the answer is: Delicious dishes, Sweets, photos, texts and any invention I can think of to amuse and entertain you in this great community #Hive,

IMG_20201111_203845_933.jpg

Espero que todos los días aprendamos algo nuevo en esta hermosa plataforma, ustedes de mí, como yo de todos y cada uno de ustedes, estamos para servirles y quiero invitarlos a seguirme en las redes sociales para que conozcan un poco más de @Yasmelysatos en Instagram y Yasmely Saltos en Facebook, un beso para todos y nos vemos en otra oportunidad.

I hope that every day we learn something new on this beautiful platform, you from me, as I from each and every one of you, we are here to serve you and I want to invite you to follow me on social networks to know a little more about @Yasmelysatos on Instagram and Yasmely Saltos on Facebook, a kiss for everyone and see you another time.

IMG_20210422_103733_423.jpg

Finalizo con esta frase de este célebre autor que me gusta muchísimo. “Hay tres tipos de personas en el mundo: los que hacen que las cosas ocurran, los que ven como ocurren las cosas y los que se preguntan qué ocurrió”, N. Butler.

I end with this quote from this famous author that I like very much. "There are three kinds of people in the world: those who make things happen, those who see things happen, and those who wonder what happened", N. Butler.

IMG_20210507_201045_303.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome yasmelysaltos!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

animo... espero tengas mucho éxito en la. mejor comunidad de #hive #gems

Loading...