Mi presentación para Hive / My presentation for hive

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Personal

Hola amigos y amigas / Hello friends

Decido llamar a esta presentación una segunda oportunidad pues aveces tomamos malas decisiones y luego nos arrepentimos, mi nombre es Yorbelys y tengo 17 años, nací en Venezuela por el hermoso oriente, así que me rodena las playas más hermosas de Venezuela. Me encanta bailar, digamos que es mi pasión y que no tengo un mejor lugar que no sea un escenario. No se imaginan lo increíble que es escuchar los aplausos que te motivan a seguir, pues no es fácil. Hace poco tiempo descubrí que tenía un mini don, era expresarme a través de un cuaderno ya que soy un poco cerrada en público.

I decide to call this presentation a second chance because sometimes we make bad decisions and then we regret, my name is Yorbelys and I am 17 years old, I was born in Venezuela by the beautiful east, so I rodena the most beautiful beaches of Venezuela. I love to dance, let's say it's my passion and I don't have a better place than a stage. You can't imagine how incredible it is to hear the applause that motivates you to continue, it's not easy. A short time ago I discovered that I had a mini gift, it was to express myself through a notebook since I am a little closed in public.

IMG_20201130_153457_865.jpg

✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

No soy de muchos amigos pues me han hecho mucho daño y pusieron mi corazón un poco duro. Soy fans de los animales en especial de los perros, les cuento un poco, por mi casa tengo un amigo llamado Pino, el cual llego a mi comunidad muy herido y entre todos los que vivimos por aquí ahora lo ayudamos.. ¡Se está poniendo muy guapo!

I don't have many friends because they have hurt me a lot and made my heart a little hard. I am a fan of animals especially dogs, I tell you a little bit, in my house I have a friend named Pino, which came to my community very hurt and between all of us who live here now we help him... He is getting very handsome!

20210421_100716.jpg

✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

Este es el catire, hace unos días una mala persona le clavó un cuchillo, no se imaginan lo triste que estaba, decidí comunicarme con la veterinaria y gracias a Dios lo pudimos salvar, ahora soy la encargada de su comida y me encanta verlo feliz.

This is the catire, a few days ago a bad person stabbed him with a knife, you can't imagine how sad I was, I decided to contact the vet and thank God we were able to save him, now I am in charge of his food and I love to see him happy.

20210421_100746.jpg

✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

Y Charlot que vive conmigo, es mi hija, una niña muy consentida y obediente que se roba el corazón de cualquiera. La amo tanto

And Charlot who lives with me, is my daughter, a very spoiled and obedient child who steals anyone's heart. I love her so much

IMG_20210418_203101_164.jpg

✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

Mi Familia / My family

Tengo 3 hermanos en distintos matrimonios es decir la mayor y yo con mi madre, una mujer luchadora y capaz de superar todo, mi ejemplo a seguir. Fue madre muy joven pero nos amo y educo con lo mejor de ella. Mis otros dis hermanos son por parte de mi papá , unos terremotos jajajaja.

I have 3 siblings in different marriages, the oldest and myself with my mother, a woman who was a fighter and capable of overcoming everything, my example to follow. She was a very young mother but she loved us and educated us with the best of her. My other two brothers are on my dad's side, some earthquakes hahahaha.

IMG-20201225-WA0015_2.jpg

✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

En cuanto a mi actualmente soy estudiante de Administración Material y Financiera. Reúno también para inscribirme por la carrera de Administración de empresa. Tengo un pequeño emprendimiento de maquillaje llamado NIXFASHION el cual me gustaría que creciera para así forjar mi futuro. Trabajo también con mi papá en un mini negocio, así que a veces me toca dividirme en ocho.. Que loco

As for me, I am currently a student of Material and Financial Management. I am also applying for the career of Business Administration. I have a small make-up business called NIXFASHION which I would like to grow in order to build my future. I also work with my dad in a mini-business, so sometimes I have to divide myself into eight. Crazy

IMG_20210401_123030_127-1.jpg

✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

Tengo una persona especial que conozco desde hace 4 años más o menos, el es mi compañero, confidente, pareja de baile, mi todo, mi novio. Luego les cuento como lo conocí, pero solo les adelanto que lo amo con todo mi corazón.

I have a special person that I have known for 4 years or so, he is my partner, confidant, dance partner, my everything, my boyfriend. I'll tell you later how I met him, but I'll just tell you that I love him with all my heart.

IMG_20201212_115904_365.jpg

✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

Mi intención más que ganar dinero es crear un lugar para mí y que les agrade a ustedes, quiero ser grande, ese es mi sueño. Los invito a compartir conmigo opiniones, pasiones, deportes, moda, recetas, retos, y sobre todo que mostremos en que se basa un buen corazón.

My intention more than making money is to create a place for myself and for you to like me, I want to be great, that is my dream. I invite you to share with me opinions, passions, sports, fashion, recipes, challenges, and above all to show me what a good heart is based on.

Saludos a todos y espero contar con su apoyo para divertirnos y apoyarnos.

Greetings to all and I hope to count on your support for fun and support.

Sort:  

Welcome yorbe120!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

¡Hola @yorbe120! Soy @traciyork del equipo de curación de @ocd (contenido original descentralizado). Notamos que compartiste tu primera publicación aquí en Hive y te presentaste a la comunidad. ¡Felicitaciones y bienvenidos!

Hablando de comunidad, tenemos muchos diferentes aquí en la cadena de bloques, dedicados a todo tipo de intereses. Aquí hay un vínculo para que pueda verlos todos: Comunidades de Hive

Además, dado que es nuevo, puede encontrarse con un error de RC (Créditos de recursos) al intentar comentar / publicar porque aún no tiene suficiente Hive en su cuenta. Si necesita ayuda con una delegación temporal para comenzar, asegúrese de visitar el Sitio de Gift Giver .

Si tiene preguntas, no dude en ingresar al servidor de OCD Discord y haremos todo lo posible para responderlas, ¡y nuevamente bienvenido a Hive!


Hello @yorbe120! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Congratulations @yorbe120! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!