|PEAKD.COM |Macro photography- WILD FLOWER

in GEMS4 years ago

I do not know name of this flower. i was wondering in search of good view, saw this beautiful tiny flower in grass, so i took its pictures, it is very tiny flower i took dozen pictures of its but these few was best shop that are nice to share with you. i also used zoom tech of my smartphone, so it was very much hard to took its pictures, i waited several mints to take best shot of this flowers.
hope you all will enjoy it. i faced one issue at the time of uploading my images, i uploaded at 5 images all are ok but when i tried to upload more then i got issue,in uploaded and my image did not appear, i tried many time, so i faced this error at the time of PEAKD. hope soon will be ok ,

Dear friends if you like Original photography of #nature #birds #animals #flowers #food #birds, #food, #traveling, #photography, #wildlife then follow me, i love to write original work, daily photography. follow me always to see new photography.

IMG_20200316_175937.jpg

IMG_20200316_175908.jpg

IMG_20200316_175903.jpg

IMG_20200316_175903.jpg

IMG_20200316_175830.jpg

IMG_20200316_175830.jpg

i wrote this post on https://peakd.com/ first time to my favorite community.

so it is nice experience after login to use PEAKD.COM, I liked it. it is easy to login.
hope you all will like my this marcro photography

zpdcfw.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your post in our 5 Free Hive Giveaway Topic.
Your entry has been noted, good luck!