Mountains and more

Looking at the photo I see a kind of hourglass formed by the mountains and the small lake, without a doubt an admirable natural setting

The clouds seem to pass quickly over the mountains, a colossal environment

I prefer black and white photography, it appears more sober to me, more elegant so to speak.

The clouds, the surroundings, the colors and even the black and white generate a feeling of tranquility... I wish you a happy day.

Sort:  

Greetings @lupega

What lovely photographs....you have captured them beautifully.

Well done!

Cheers!

Thank you very much for your kind comment and visit to my blog.
I wish you a happy weekend

!BEER

I wish you a happy weekend


Hey @lupega, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

I wish you a happy weekend