Change your thinking make your life success

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE HOW ARE YOU I HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT 👍

Thoughts are a form of human life There are ways to change this thinking and get rid of stress and anxiety from your life and make your life happier. What I want to tell you in this can be called Affirmation or gratitude.
fndej7hakaab0wh.jpegResource

What I am going to tell you today can be very valuable to you By the way man has to achieve a lot in his life but at that time whatever man has in it he should be happy and calm and man should give thanks to God. And man should be thankful that God has given man everything and I thank those who have helped me to reach my destination.

Today and tomorrow are a new day in human life. With each passing day a new time in our lives begins. And with this new time let us also start a new life of ours and forget all the sorrows and griefs and start a new beginning of our life.

And man need should feel his new genius with each passing day, which will bring happiness and energy to the human mind. And because of this energy man should decide his life and become a hard working man by eliminating cheapness from within himself.
fmzp558auaa6s_t.jpeg
Resource

In this way man comes very close to his success and man also enjoys his journey of success and in this way man sees good in everyone. Because man becomes convinced that he will do whatever he wants in his life Man is convinced of its value and man knows what I am I am a very intelligent man and I understand everything quickly and my life is different I am learning something every day and growing. I am happy as I am

I do not care what the world says and whether the world loves or not I love myself and I do not love the world because the world loves those who love themselves So love yourself no matter who you are not people but I have full measure of my strength I can do everything The strength inside me gives me strength to fight every problem I believe in sharing love and finding love I am.

I am very happy to be alone and I am not alone. The whole universe is with me. My focus Not on anyone else but on myself I am learning something new every day I am reaching my destination every day and growing I am laughing every day and I make people laugh

And every day I do things that are connected to my purpose We just have to fight the pains of our lives and create all the qualities in ourselves

Thankyou


Sort:  

Congratulations @abdullah316! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

please provide source of images in your posts

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fearless879.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more