You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Everyone Who Said I Was Mad......

Yeh Thanx I've never heard of him. You remind me of my best friend, she always posts downers on my posts LOL. It's ok, I can handle rain on my parade, I live in ireland. I don't want to be guilty of posting hopium and there are just too many 'coincidences' here to be totally coincidental for me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

There is still hope in what you posted. Just not as big as they made it out to be in their video.

I suspect you are like me and would rather know the facts regardless of how depressing it may be. It's the only way we can keep our own personal view of TRUTH as close to reality as we can get it.

Yeh to be honest I did pause before posting the video as I've seen other video's from this sensationalist show before and it kind of feels like another version of infowars LOL. I don't like the show but he does have some very interesting guests you don't see elsewhere making it impossible not to use the link.

Also for the record I sometimes watch Infowars. I will watch/listen to just about any source. I have no problems with doubting things when I observe them.

I won't ever bash you for your choice of sources.

HA thankyou, I used to watch infowars in the 90's but frankly I just can't listen to that voice any more it hurts my ears. 🤣 Found a grassroots source just now, posted it above 😘

Infowars has several different anchors now. You don't have to watch Alex Jones to watch Infowars. He is but one of three different daily shows.

yeh I do watch Joseph Watson sometimes, he's funny just a bit too political

Heh. Yeah he wasn't who I was referring to, but he can be fun. He started with Infowars. He actually runs his own business Summit News now and sometimes guest hosts an hour here and there on Infowars.

When I do want to watch I usually watch it here so I can skip all of the commercials and just let it run:

https://www.brighteon.com/channels/rongibsonchannel

The show "The American Journal" starts off the morning and is Harrison Smith.

Then "The Alex Jones Show" with Alex Jones...

Then "WarRoom" with Owen Shroyer.

Usually that link has shows broken down by hour or a video that is just the entire days show.

How they put their clips together can be annoying at times so I prefer to watch it that way.

If I want to see some of their other stuff I just go to their official site:

banned.video

Harrison is the least bombastic of the three and probably the youngest.

See the video I just posted above, can't edit post right now but he knows he lost and he knows why he lost and it's still a very important case in my view. @dwinblood