You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Govern ment. Who needs it?

I said anarchy is 'no government' and you took that to mean 'no rules'? That is the exact trap I was speaking of. Anarchy is not 'no rules' it's no 'rule makers'. Gods laws sometimes called 'natural law' or 'common law' are the failsafe which we all revert to without gubbermunt. Commonlaw is all we need to keep order. Do no harm is the ultimate law.
As for revolution yes I do believe they are trying to manufacture their own controlled revolution for their ultimate purpose, which is 'order out of chaos' and the NWO. We have to be savvy enough not to fall into their trap.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

When I said that anarchy is not really well understood, and referred to the notion "no rules" (which is not my notion), I was actually supporting your presented view, only using different expressions. I am very much interested in anarchy and gave sources underneath my texts in recent times.

The term "habit" I picked up from Sheldrake, as he often uses it. With my own interpretation I connect habits with culture, deeply ingrained in peoples. For me, it is of total logic, that cultures breed rules, oftentimes they are (were) in touch with the spiritual connected to the pragmatic. What you called common law, thank you, that's exactly what I meant.

By now you know that I am very much critical towards the happenings. Another part of me, though, tries to take perspectives apart from it, and I do that for my own sanity. Doesn't hurt to share it, I think.

Maybe, for the similarities of some of our interests, I take it for granted that you'll know from which direction I come.

Cool. Your words are always welcome and I only pick yours apart in the same way you pick mine apart. To learn. Thankyou as always.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

HaHa, Thank you! :)