Sort:  

you need to send it to blurtlink and in memo write your Blurt username


Posted via proofofbrain.io

blurtlink is a username?

yes it is username only i.e a account on blurt that handles deposit and withdrawal from blurt - hive engine.

here is a small example , i hope it will help you understand better.

Screenshot_2021-10-14-12-53-01-16_e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.jpg

Try with sending small amount first like 20 blurt and then if you recieve it in your blurt amount currently then do the final transfer.

I am a blurt witness btw and you can join blurt discord , it will be easy to help you as we see queries there soon.

thank you and feel free to ask anything you want.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Cheers dude.

thanks for answering my question before I needed to ask it

you are most welcome 🙂


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I tried to find you on blurt and your profile name from hive didnt come up, do you use it?

Edit, i found out you just dont use the dash @kamranrkploy on blurt

Yes , that's what my name is on blurt. It is a long story why the name on hive is not the same as Blurt and steemit.

I joined steemit with the name kamranrkploy and after sometime when i came to know about hive i tried creating my account here but there was already an account created by someone who was cross posting my post.

So that's why i created a new id and on Blurt it is the same as steemit i.e kamranrkploy.

I am not active in steemit, i write mostly on Blurt and hive.
I will make sure to find you and follow you , is your username same on blurt ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You have two ways to earn on blurt.
Send it to the blurt wallet to do this you transfer the blurt on hive engine to @blurtlink with your blurt username in the memo.

https://blurt.blog/blurt/@blurtlink/how-to-use-blurtlink-to-buy-and-sell-blurt-on-hive-engine

The other option is to buy BYT on the Hive-engine. It is a blurt yield token, meaning you can have the benefits of blurt curation rewards without curating yourself. I have 100 BYT right now and each monday i get between .5 and 1 HIVE-pegged transferred to me.

This is some useful info, thanks man