Sort:  

I like that you mention that there are MANY perspectives.
it helps to remind us, that we are NOT all responding to exactly the same thing, and our OWN experiences influence HOW we respond.

everyone is pretty passionate about their own side - hehehe

but - if we realize that we all really do want the same end result (a successful hive) then... hopefully there are some healthy ways to get on the same page

I was going to say that but now I can't or I would be plagiarizing you so now I have to think of something original to say

originally, I wanted to say something along the lines of what you wrote there, above, but, was afraid I would be accused of stealing your comment, 4 hours before you write it.

Well Of course i could keep this going and we would be in an infinite never ending circle of who said it before it was even thought of, but instead I will just Bow my head and say
Well Said Sir Well Said

yes.
correct.
best not to perpetuate this.
good point.
I agree, also, to not...

👍🙂👍

You and @bluefinstudios are gonna get spanked!!!! 😂

I have heard rumors that one of us @bluefinstudios or me likes being spanked 😂 😂 😂

hahahahha

👍🙂👍😂