You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Brain - All ideas start somewhere (DCC Tribe Token Talk)

in Proof of Brain โ€ข 3 years ago

Hey, @samsmith1971 you just said it all with the fewest words possible, I know you like going into a lot of detail ๐Ÿ˜.

It's a great privilege to be part of that list, I'm glad to be part of the POB Community, it really is a great place to be. Since I came here I've found my confidence, strength, support, growth, and a family. It really is amazing to see the amount of work being put to ensure this Community grows, I think we all deserve to see the POB token rise in price as rewards for our hardwork. It'll happen pretty soon, she just need to be more consistent in doing whatever it is we're doing.

Thanks for sharing your amazing PoB experiences with us, I hope others can be well inspired to be a part of this community

Sort: ย 

ok I have to lol ... just a bit ... my comments go OTT sometimes, neh? ๐Ÿ˜‚ I can't help it! I just get so excited by things hee hee Chinco. @dreemsteem... check this out ... I'm being playfully ribbed too for my long posts and comments haha. I saw Wil having a laugh earlier with you about yours hee hee. And, Chinco ... I think some of us are rubbing off on you too ... your comments have been essays in reply lately. And I've loved them! But thank you. I guess when you know what you want to say, it just flows. I could have said so much more... but ... I ran out of time ... that's my excuse! ROTFL now ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ But Proof of Brain is a wonderful community and I am so glad you are here too Chinco and that you decided to stay, when you could have walked away. That took a lot and I am proud of you for staying the course and being true to yourself. I honestly do hope that the leaders in Hive and Proof of Brain continue to build up the communities. It's home to so many wonderful people and we want our home to be invested in and looked after, not torn down or apart.

hahahahahahaha you should have seen two that i did today

when it posted, even i was in shock

i was like - OH COME ON LEAH. really?!??!! GEEEEEEZ. AHAHAHAHAH

BUT WHAT CAN WE DO???
we like to type the keys ;)

I'm still rocking back on my chair laughing. Gotta love you Leah. I can soooo relate. Sometimes I'm like, seriously Sam, you've just hijacked that poor person's post! And I was just being me and sharing and supporting and ...you get it! I even had one person get pretty rude to me on a comment I had made to Jay which I guess was worthy of a post in itself lols (but I wasn't looking to profit off of it). So I was like ... hiya ... this was a direct response to Jay and ...I did put a warning upfront that it was long lols ... all said really diplomatically of course and with as much joy as I could muster, because you know, when you chat with Jay, it's joyful, so I was feeling happy. And you know what ... they came around ๐Ÿ’—

hahahahahahaha i know - some people really don't like it
but the funny thing is - then don't read it?? hahahahahaha

i don't know - people get bent out of shape hahahaha

Well we just gotta love on them then!

agree :)

Hey Leah, I'm particularly sorry about the way I'm going to act right now, it's not really of my own doing, please don't get offended but I'll still like you to listen to me though.
#sigh, I don't like it when things get this way but men, it is what it is. Don't get me wrong my dear, things like this just happen and then it starts to get weird and a certain awkward situation happens.

I guess what I'm trying to say is that I'm just discovering that your name is Leah, hehe, (whispers, your name is lovely,) and I don't want it to sound weird because last time I told you I loved the way you talk, now it's your name, hahaha. I sound like a stalker of some sort,lol. But yeah, I don't even know why I typed this whole thing

Lol, undoubtedly, they're moments when we're so moved to express how we really feel, and what better way to express it than to type!

Hehe, er...................๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, Good communication corrupts good manners or how's it out, haha. But men, it's really contagious. I see @dreemsteem comments and I'm like wahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! Lol, I love the way she's so excited about sharing her views, shows how happy she is and her vibe easily rubs on everyone and it's exactly what we need.

I talked about hive needing that extra spark to bring everyone to life and she's one outstanding spark.(I love you too @samsmith1971 ๐Ÿ˜Š).

I said it, I knew you'd have had a lot more to say, lol. It sorta didn't feel like the Sam I know. I'm glad though that you still made out time to write this post and obviously sell this Community. There's no place I'll rather be than here And surely we'll work towards moving the community forward. โค๏ธโค๏ธ

hehehe "one outstanding spark"

thank you โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yeah, really outstanding my dear.

Thank you too โค๏ธ

Such a lovely compliment, hey Dreems? ... Chinco knows how to make people feel appreciated too ...and have you seen some of his latest curation comments? he is flying :-)

heheheh it's so awesome! I love what's happening here on Hive right now with so many people spreading encouragement and joy :)

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

๐Ÿ’—that she is Chinco, that she is. Just what our community needs and yes, very infectious ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ !PIZZA !LUV