You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No. 3 - WHAT HAPPENS WHEN………?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I cannot fucking believe I did that—fucking voted my own comment!! Dammit! This is about the third time I've done that and not much pisses me off more. Maybe fumbling a fresh pair of drawls off the counter and they fall in toilet and I gotta get another pair, yata yata yata but that's it! It's way too early for this. Responding to myself.. absolutely, I do that regularly but I never as in never ever ever ever ever ever ever never ever vote my own content!!!

Sort:  

Try upvoting a post when you meant to downvote it. 😠 I did it three times the other day before I realised it, then did it again ten minutes later 😖

I was so tempted to downvote you and say oopsie. Instead I've opted with: I know who I'm leaning on next time I need a morale boost.

Teensy Tiny Writing! Are you squinting while you type?

What on earth is this?

Maybe fumbling a fresh pair of drawls off the counter and they fall in toilet and I gotta get another pair

🤣🤣🤣
Where I'm from, they call it "drawers".....why did I not see the connection! I've learned a new word use, thank you! (adds usage to vocabulary)