You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gotta be this highlight for Hive in 2021 for me!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Thank you so much!!!! I do have that faith of the mustard seed - and though it is small, God says its all we need :)

exactly- that meetup was missing someone hehehee the next one will have that person - i'm sure! hahahahaha

God bless you also - and have yourself a Merry Christmas!!! :)

Sort:  

Exactly, that's exactly what we need, no matter how small it may seem. Hey, I should be the one saying thank you!!!!!!

exactly- that meetup was missing someone hehehee the next one will have that person - i'm sure! hahahahaha

I have no doubt , hahahahah, I hope this next one doesn't have any setbacks.

Thanks for the well wishes dear, God bless you plenty !!!!

Let us have faith that even the setbacks will make us stronger and better and more refined :)