You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are atheists more gullible?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hahahahahaha, That was Another one!! (Yelling, In Dj Khaled's voice) So mindblowing, I see you really have a very different and skeptical view of life from most people. I fucking love that, You know i really admire the willingness and the habit of thinking outside the box, Like something so unusual and weird but factual. I'm proud of you.

Sinicized greetings.🥶


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

It's a pleasure to witness your pleasure :)
But who is DJ Khaled?

Weirdness it is. Indeed.

;-)

Thanks for the pleasant words.
Hold up! You don't know who DJ Khaled is?? One of the most famous American Dj/music producer.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I searched the tube and found two songs. It may be that you'll dislike me again - bummer, I find it really nice to be liked - LOL :D
but I found nothing particularly attractive in the music. Sounds quite familiar to me, some sort of reggae pop - reminds me on the 90s or later... . I never was into this kind of music. I was more a techno kid. Today I like also jazz, classic music, dixie, soul, disco, rock. Electronic music still gets me going, for it was the music of my twenties. It sticks like always when that was the high time of clubbing for a young person. I am 51, how old are you? May I know?

Hehe, I won't dislike you 'cause you never found the songs attractive. Besides i never for one minute disliked you at first. Well, I love those genre of music Dj Khaled comes up with. I also love Hip hop, Blues, Pop, Disco, Rock and Rap.
Well, I'm in my 20's, 25 precisely.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

25 was one of the best times of my life. Next to the worst, haha!
Enjoy the music and enjoy to be alive and so young. I like you, too :)

Thank you so much and oh yeah, Ofcourse I'm enjoying the young age being alive. But hold up, What do you mean by '25 was one of the best times of your life, Next to the worst?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

HaHa, lets keep it going :D

Worst, for I entered from safe into unsafe space. Quit my well paid job, my long term relationship, left the common place and ended up feeling poor and lonely and somehow lost.

Best, because none of it was really that much troublesome, after having experienced how it is to live under unstable financial terms, how easy it was to make new friends in a new place and how much courage and power a young body and mind truly has. Also, how much elderly people wanted to do me good, without even me having asked them.

Best also, for I started to enter the clubbing and festival scene and experienced consciousness altering substances. No regrets there, but that only counts for me and myself. I speak for nobody else :)

When I look back, "safety first" weren't my priorities, though my start into adult life was somehow a compromise, which I later on threw over board. With 25 :)

Any plans on your side?

Well, I guess. You just gatta go google 'Dj Khaled' You'll be so glad you did.😷


Posted via proofofbrain.io