You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad and Stoic

in Proof of Brainlast year

Most of the things you describe is what I am, or what I try. Including concentration, acceptance of things (my way of handling negative emotions), eating healthy, trying to sleep sufficiently, and foremost being passionate about everything I do... the latter is simply my nature, am blessed switch that. The acceptance thingy is a bit more difficult, but getting better at it year after year, with sometimes a relapse, or two 😱 😂 😂 😂 I may be a Stoic already. But need to read the book first 😉

Sort:  

I think men are naturally stoic...maybe I think. Or you really are just a true-born Stoic without realizing it.

But need to read the book first 😉

Alright. Let me know what y'think!

Natural Stoic: Who knows 😉
Ok....first: the book
Then: Time (the read)
Only then: conclusion (likely not solid ones since everything is up for debate and nothing is black and white)

Owww we have this