Sort:  

thks , and if they where proud for long , i do not know . For a few days later they dragged me of to a hospital again to undergo some life threatening operations . By the time i came back to school they where all staring at pink and purple haired trolls . Not a cube in sight .

image.png

Did do a long speech in front of class about my periods away . Some turned pale white , some almost barfed , death silence ruled . Putting some visuals to my story by using slaughter-house rip-case slashing scene pictures did amazing things . ,... i was never bullied again in that class ,.. all avoided me like the plague . ;-)

Lol

So growing up, you already mastered the art of taking destiny into your own hands

You defined how you wanted to be treated and everyone had no option than to accept it

Is this what it means to love oneself? Being able to express how you should be treated in words and in actions?

Wow


Posted via proofofbrain.io

you already mastered the art of taking destiny into your own hands

I must say , my defect from birth gave very high blood pressure to the brain . All i received was chaos , hence my silent shy type as a kid , anyone could fool me in my desperate search for honest explanations that i could understand . Most was pure coincident or Karma keeping a eye on me . ;-)

For me being the weakest kid i had for sure the most will to live of all . What doesn't kill you can only make you stronger . That for sure needs some self-love i guess . And to love thyself is to know thyself , witch as a fractal relates to others to . Love , care , emotions , like a tear for some stranger that died by violence ,... i am as we are . 😌 ,... now let me be 😁

Interesting

Yes, what does not kill you makes you stronger

And I agree that loving oneself, equates to knowing who they are

now let me be 😁

You are released from my curiosity 😅😅


Posted via proofofbrain.io