You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Buy the Dip?" Nope... WORK the Dip!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

It might be insignificant if you're a "whale" but to a piece of plankton like my little account, it can definitely make a difference!

This seems like sound logic. I know every day I don't create content on Hive I am missing out on an opportunity to grow. Yet, I still have days where I do not create original content even when I am upvoting and commenting on others posts.

Thanks for the reminder to maintain a steady posting schedule. untitled.gif

Sort:  

You're welcome!

I'm not even suggesting that anyone should get all fanatical and obsessive about posting more when things take a downturn... just that you should definitely not cut back on your existing schedule.

=^..^=

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Contest: name the smallest unit of an HBIT. Enter to win 40+ HBIT or read current entries here.