You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are atheists more gullible?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Atheists don't exist, in the same way Christians don't. All there is, are situations and encounters of social nature where one tries to understand the other human through labels. Maybe, to circumvent the effort to get to know a person slowly and instead wanting to make a quick aqcaintance in order to drop or hop. ;-)

Sort:  

I'll tell you what! I perfectly get your point of view and I ain't the type to judge or critisize someone.
But you can't say atheists don't exist. I mean it's evident. Great men like Elon musk, Bill gates are evidence that atheists exist. And as for christians, I don't have to call names because they are almost everywhere in a very loud way. So I think you should have a deeper and more free thought in a place of solitude and figure this shit out.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

In my personal life I never met a full Christian or atheist. All I experienced where dialogs of a contradictory nature.

I think it's different if I myself call myself an atheist or deist or christian, or if others give me that label. My experience was utter irritation when others gave me names which felt not appropriate, the more convinced the other person was, that I must be this or that.

Can you share this experience that it's okay to give yourself an identity or label but not so okay when another one does that for you? Is it not also dependent on your mood, your daily form, your just experienced encounters whether you accept or reject a label?

I like to think freely and I think I just did?

Yeah, You just did. And I must confess admire that, i mean everyone should be free to think wild and free. I see that vision and I share that vision too.

It's mainly just a name they use to tag themselfs, They don't really live or stick to it.
The level of hypocrisy is just way too much, Nobody really walks the talk. They just talk it, They don't live it.
But it's cool, 'cause we can't force or make an individual live the life they don't wanna live. Talk is cheap, Remember?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's true what you say, it's just talking, getting to know each other, a kind of navigation through the jungle of human complexity. Yes, I agree, you don't have to make slavish rules to live by something you approve of, because you won't be able to keep them anyway. Those who claim to always play by the rules are guaranteed to break them :) Probably it's rather a very clumsy choice of words, probably nobody really means absolutely the way it comes out of their mouth. But the moment someone else attacks such, one defends something tooth and nail, which, if one's fellow human being had asked curiously and openly, one would not have got into such an awkward defensive position in the first place.

Yes, talk can be cheap, but at the same time it can cost you head and neck. LOL

Mischievous greetings :)

Hahahahahaha, That was Another one!! (Yelling, In Dj Khaled's voice) So mindblowing, I see you really have a very different and skeptical view of life from most people. I fucking love that, You know i really admire the willingness and the habit of thinking outside the box, Like something so unusual and weird but factual. I'm proud of you.

Sinicized greetings.🥶


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's a pleasure to witness your pleasure :)
But who is DJ Khaled?

Weirdness it is. Indeed.

;-)

Thanks for the pleasant words.
Hold up! You don't know who DJ Khaled is?? One of the most famous American Dj/music producer.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well, I guess. You just gatta go google 'Dj Khaled' You'll be so glad you did.😷


Posted via proofofbrain.io