You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: cycling along quiet country roads.

in Proof of Brain10 months ago

About that reincarnation, Vera once suggested that I might have been poisoned with cyanide in a previous life since I have an aversion towards cherries, persipan and marzipan. (I feel quite nauseous whenever I try to eat, or even smell them. It's like I sense danger in them.)

Being a skeptic at heart, I haven't really thought about reincarnation beyond that.

This land is very old with many forgotten historical legends. You would love walking along the riverfront during sunset.

I believe I definitely would. History can be very fascinating, and there are many stories one can draw inspiration from.

You’re supposed to post photos of your pets more often!

Lol! I will try. Haven't been very active with my camera very much lately as the post processing has become somewhat of a chore. (I think I might need a new computer...)

How’s the big snake?!

Kiemis is doing nicely, she just ate a mouse a day ago. She loves to spend time in her hammock, after she suddenly learned to climb there last Winter.

Cheers!