You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: cycling along quiet country roads.

in Proof of Brain10 months ago

Oh! I haven’t read that Japanese story before. Perhaps people daydreaming in virtual cartoons these days! 😂

You might have been a Thai villager living around this area long time ago! I knew I was drawn to this area as I dreamt about the river and view of the mountains in the distance across the river. I was led back to this small town as I used to be a soldier fighting against the attackers from across the river. But I still couldn’t locate the place where the fighting took place. I even dreamt about the fighting in the night: I set up bamboo traps and my strategy was a success. Now I am back here to do some good deeds so that I could share the result of good karma with those spirits still waiting for their journey to the next dimension. (Reincarnation)

This land is very old with many forgotten historical legends. You would love walking along the riverfront during sunset.

You’re supposed to post photos of your pets more often! How’s the big snake?!

Stay healthy!

Sort:  

About that reincarnation, Vera once suggested that I might have been poisoned with cyanide in a previous life since I have an aversion towards cherries, persipan and marzipan. (I feel quite nauseous whenever I try to eat, or even smell them. It's like I sense danger in them.)

Being a skeptic at heart, I haven't really thought about reincarnation beyond that.

This land is very old with many forgotten historical legends. You would love walking along the riverfront during sunset.

I believe I definitely would. History can be very fascinating, and there are many stories one can draw inspiration from.

You’re supposed to post photos of your pets more often!

Lol! I will try. Haven't been very active with my camera very much lately as the post processing has become somewhat of a chore. (I think I might need a new computer...)

How’s the big snake?!

Kiemis is doing nicely, she just ate a mouse a day ago. She loves to spend time in her hammock, after she suddenly learned to climb there last Winter.

Cheers!