You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST FULL SCHOLARSHIP 1000 POB

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Thank you @caluman, Im just about ready to get started, my collection is ready, Im just not sure how to make minted NFTs available in the Pob NFT marketplace, I can"t seem to find how to put a minted NFT up for sale Lol.
I have minted a test, but I cannot find how to put it on the market !LOLZ

Sort:  

Why is a timer like a scale?
They both measure wait.

@calumam, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jaxsonmurph
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Sorted, I sussed it, just some final tokenomics to finish and we are heading for the launch pad this weekend, appreciate your support for the @pobscholarship, you always get behind initiatives that drive growth, @caluman, I will be looking at supporting the scholarship going forward with a beneficary, plus I am looking at other options to add to that also, once again, THANK YOU

I saw some of your NFTs and thought Snoop dog was so funny. I'm so glad he joined POB. Great work^^

Thanks Pal, yeah Snoop Doge loves Pob, he's a blockchain puppy he he