FIRST FULL SCHOLARSHIP 1000 POB

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

Today @pobscholarship paid the full amount of the POB NFT whitelisting fee to @jaxsonmurph a POB and vyb community artist.

This fee was made possible by the generous donations of @calumam who donated over 1000 VYB and @vikbuddy who donated 100 POB and @mineopoly who donated 250 POB. I am moved by the generous donations and support.

image.png

image.png

A total of 1000 POB was sent to @jaxsonmurph for the POB NFT whitelisting fee.

There was 175.592 POB remaining in the scholarship fund. That amount was powered up as Brain power until a new scholarship candidate could be found.

We look forward to seeing @jaxsonmurph's work on POB NFT.

Just a reminder that community artists interested in a scholarship can apply any time.

If you are an artist interesting in the POB NFT scholarship look here.

If you are interested in sponsoring an artist look here.

Sort:  

Woot woot! Congratulations @jaxsonmurph!

I've decided to add a 5% beneficiary to my posts for @pobscholarship (not sure if I'll get much POB but I'll try!).

You are the number one sponsor of the POB Scholarship. In history you will be known as the man who made it happen.

Thank you.

Why does Richard Simmons come to mind?

untitled.gif

Thank you @caluman, Im just about ready to get started, my collection is ready, Im just not sure how to make minted NFTs available in the Pob NFT marketplace, I can"t seem to find how to put a minted NFT up for sale Lol.
I have minted a test, but I cannot find how to put it on the market !LOLZ

Why is a timer like a scale?
They both measure wait.

@calumam, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jaxsonmurph
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Sorted, I sussed it, just some final tokenomics to finish and we are heading for the launch pad this weekend, appreciate your support for the @pobscholarship, you always get behind initiatives that drive growth, @caluman, I will be looking at supporting the scholarship going forward with a beneficary, plus I am looking at other options to add to that also, once again, THANK YOU

I saw some of your NFTs and thought Snoop dog was so funny. I'm so glad he joined POB. Great work^^

Thanks Pal, yeah Snoop Doge loves Pob, he's a blockchain puppy he he

Thank you @mineopoly, @vikbuddy and @caluman and everyone that supported and donated to @pobshcolarship you guys are all awesome and I cannot wait to get started, I appreciate what you all have done THANK YOU

I will be posting an update Tomorrow and launch will commence this weekend, just a few little things to put in place regarding tokenomics to drive demand, plus I needed a couple of days to get familiar with tbe Pob NFT Marketplace, but thats all sorted, we are in the shuttle and ready for take off He he

Cool stuff. I gotta make sure I keep up. A lot is happening so fast.

Congratulations @pobscholarship! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!