Enjoying Sunday

This post is for #SublimeSunday by @c0ff33a
#BeautifulSunday is hosted by @ace108.

Maybe I take so many flower photos because here in Wisconsin our growing season is pretty short and I have learned to appreciate the beauty before the first frost arrives. I love autumn and winter has a particular beauty, but about halfway through winter I find myself longing for springtime and then all the summertime color and beautiful flowers that decorate the community.

Seeing the late summer flowers, like these dahlias in full bloom, reminds me how quickly summer is passing by.

Hibiscus moscheutos, rose mallow

Remember to enjoy every moment of each day and take time to smell the flowers!
Hope you have had a happy weekend!

Sort:  

All these flowers are really beautiful😍😍😍😍

Thanks! People's flower gardens are beautiful right now

!giphy wow

!DHEDGE

Thanks for the DHEDGE tokens. I really appreciate it! ❤️

Seeing flowers really brighten up my day, this ones look so healthy and colourful. Thanks for sharing

I'm glad to hear that you enjoy them as much as I do!

There are times when I ask myself if these flowers are real
They are too beautiful even than the ones we see here
I love them!

We live in an area of deep black rich soil and flowers, gardens, and farm crops grow abundantly!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you! ❤️

The sunflower fits perfectly into the collection of flowers. 😂

It is growing in an ornamental flower garden in the city, so it deserves a place of honor!

There are special decorative sunflowers. They have several inflorescences-heads. I also love sunflowers.

just this beauty began to bloom in front of the house

IMG-20230806-WA0029.jpg

Definitely a beauty. Here they are called Mexican sunflowers.

Having such beautiful photographs are an incredible privilege. I also hope you enjoy your Sunday

Thanks, my friend! It's always nice to see you here! ❤️

You are really big admirer of beauty of nature ☺️

I am. Being surrounded by the beauty of nature makes my heart Happy!

Flowers are always right choice for a post! ♥️🤗
!LUV

@melinda010100, @palomap3(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

They are bright and colorful!

The flowers are so beautiful and so pretty

Nature gives us so much beauty!

I can see that you take great care when snapping those images. So professionally taken, which showcases the plants splendour. I could imagine that sunflower could be on a prominent cover. Thanks for sharing some of the lovely natural beauty which you encounter. #awesome

Flowers are beautiful and they are easy photography subjects, since unless the wind is blowing, they stand still and let me take the pictures! 😁

Hello. It is a gift for the eyes to be able to admire so much beauty at the same time. Happy Sunday and may this week be very rewarding for you and yours. fraternal greetings

Wao all these different types of flowers looks so beautiful and amazing but sunflowers are always my favourite. Thanks for sharing.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bhattg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.ctp
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@bhattg has 8 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

I love your flower photos and I am the same way about winter. First of all, I don't like being cold, so it is not my favorite season, even though it does have it's warm fuzzies at times. I am not sure I get half way through it though, before I am longing for spring.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 166 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Thanks Pix!
!LADY
!WINE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @pixresteemer and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pixresteemer(5/5) tipped @melinda010100

Beautiful flowers. So bright and alive. But I liked the sunflower most of all, probably because I associate it with summer and the sun.

Gorgeous post 🌻 I remember when we moved from New Orleans to Minneapolis - year round blooms to an intense greening up in spring and short summer. Everyone was outside and celebrating the good weather. I didn't get it at first but a few long winters and it sinks in haha

I love having 4 distinct seasons, but some of that distinctness makes me happier than the others!

The dahlias are lovely. I hope they stay around longer for you.

Enjoy the blooms, time is brief in giving such pleasure to all.

Fabulous photography and have a wonderful day as well. !LUV

@melinda010100, @joanstewart(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks so much, Joan! Hope your day is grand. ❤️

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @joanstewart and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Best weather at the moment over here, plenty of gorgeous winter flowers in bloom 🌾

Wow your photographs are really beautiful

Thank you! ❤️