You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB: Favourite Article of The Day 007

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Wow I came first this time around, that's awesome. Congrats to us girls @aimharryianne @amberkashif more wins to us.

My Favorite Article Of The Day would be the post titled Laughter Is The Best Medicine - The Physical Health Benefits written by @officialuroga

I love everything about this article, it takes skill to get your audience to smile while reading your article. @officialuroga did that so well while expressing so much about laughter and how it contributes to our health physically.

One of the benefits he outlined was that "Laughter relieve stress and pain" I agree with that so well as I have experienced it times without number. Laughter is one of the best medicine for man, we can't afford to be moody or being a sadist.

#faotd #dcc


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Grear articles all upvoted :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Awesome, thanks for your support. It's very much appreciated


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you Pal, it's great to have your support


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for the mention, and your words on this review made me smile, I'm glad the post meet you well, now I have work to do 🤦🏽🤦🏽🤦🏽, how will I top the first post now since I'm going to make another, let you in advance, if the second one don't make you laugh or smile I will cry.😂 Once again thank you.

😂 It will surely make me laugh, just do your best like you've been doing. I trust you my comedian 😂 you're doing well, it's like you will soon cut soap for me self


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😂😂😂 she said I will soon cut soap for her, that's funny.

😂 Yes o, how do you make people laugh so well? You will cut the soap for me na