Sort:  

I didn't take it personally -believe me!! I was just assuring you that I get it too - but mine was real heheh

Maybe it wasn't best suited for a comment. LOL but so few actually READ the comment section that i've had full on conversations (even private ones hahahah) and never felt exposed - so I am just in the habit of starting a conversation there and not realizing that yes- this -is -public - and-blockchain ROFLLLLLLLL

I had two super shitty weeks. hardly any sleep (15 in the week). so much.. ughhhh. wanting to give up/can't give up. soooooooo want to give up. CANNOT GIVE UP.

and then this week. i've started to come back to myself (hence - why i'm actually READING posts and getting to comment hahahaah and seeing you LOL) cuz when life is nuts - i just write and retreat. but in that - i was also able to get both of my books up and free my mind to finish the third. and get the DreemPort stuff all in alignment and fun and all that. and that's so... RIGHT. you know? right as rain. and balanced, and responsible. and all that

but then i lose a little of the "me" me. and i miss it. but then pendulum swings and i get weeks like this when I get to just be creative and connect and i feel like - ok - as long as the pendulum keeps swinging, and the clock doesn't wind down - i'm good! lol but... yeah. life :)

what did you say? it is what it is.. and can't be what it isn't. hahahaha

anywho. i do hope you're more than ok. maybe that's what i'll say to you from now on when we bump into each other hehehe

not "how are you"

just an affirmation. "I hope that you're more than ok" hehehehe

sending love. ❤️ (and now my hubby is taking me to get pupusas hahaha)

🤣

I didn't take it personally -believe me!! I was just assuring you that I get it too - but mine was real heheh

I'm glad you understand that my response is not about you at all.

What is real in this world? I ask myself that question every day, LOL. I think I'm actually living in a dream. Can you see a difference between when you sleep and dream and when you're awake? I can't, LOL!!!

So good to hear you're doing better. Lack of sleep is no one's friend in the end. Congrats on your books and starting a third, that's wild!

anywho. i do hope you're more than ok. maybe that's what I'll say to you from now on when we bump into each other hehehe

Feel free to say whatever you like. I'm always comfortable with that and prefer it. I make a point of not asking others to change. It's faster and easier if I get my magic wand out and presto chango zap a new me into existence, LOLOLOL!

just an affirmation. "I hope that you're more than ok" hehehehe

Affirmations are always appreciated, thanks. I will be writing about one tiny pie wedge of fun/not fun part of my life soon. I'll add a few more real life horror stories for extra laughs. Keep your eyes peeled, LOLOL 😂